Jammu and Kashmir v Punjab
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (North Zone)
VenueChaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli, Rohtak on 25th October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab won by 5 wickets
PointsJammu and Kashmir 0; Punjab 4
UmpiresAY Gokhale, SS Hazare
RefereeA Kaypee

Jammu and Kashmir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Reshic Yuvraj Singh b Ablash810132-80.00
V Kawlbw b Sran155--20.00
Sajad Sofic Yuvraj Singh b Sharma816231-50.00
I Dev Singhrun out (Gurkeerat Singh)2133411-63.64
*+Hardeep Singhb Kohli731-1233.33
Parvez Rasoolc Kanwar b Sharma25243011104.17
Abid Nabirun out (Rajwinder Singh)002--0.00
Majid Darrun out (Mandeep Singh->Gurkeerat Singh)1918192-105.56
S Beighnot out1511132-136.36
R Puniadid not bat      
R Duttadid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Kaw, 1.4 ov), 2-15 (A Reshi, 2.6 ov), 3-27 (Sajad Sofi, 7.2 ov), 4-35 (Hardeep Singh, 9.1 ov), 5-70 (Dev Singh, 14.1 ov), 6-70 (Abid Nabi, 14.2 ov), 7-78 (Parvez Rasool, 16.1 ov), 8-111 (Majid Dar, 20 ov)
Punjab bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ablash4   02611-24.006.50
Sran3   0111--18.003.67
Sharma4   0182--12.004.50
Kohli3   0161--18.005.33
Rajwinder Singh4   02201--5.50
Yuvraj Singh2   0130---6.50

Punjab inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Malhotrac Beigh b Parvez Rasool2722294-122.73
S Kanwarlbw b Beigh116911183.33
*K Goelst Hardeep Singh b Dev Singh1735451-48.57
Yuvraj Singhlbw b Dutta2730382190.00
Mandeep Singhnot out2619293-136.84
B Sharmac Majid Dar b Dutta021--0.00
T Kohlinot out2314--66.67
+Gurkeerat Singhdid not bat      
B Srandid not bat      
Rajwinder Singhdid not bat      
L Ablashdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(5 wickets, 19.3 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Kanwar, 1.6 ov), 2-40 (Malhotra, 6.3 ov), 3-69 (Goel, 13.5 ov), 4-92 (Yuvraj Singh, 16.4 ov), 5-92 (Sharma, 16.6 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abid Nabi3   0150---5.00
Parvez Rasool4   0211--24.005.25
Punia4   0100---2.50
Dev Singh2   01411-12.007.00
Dutta3   0222--9.007.33

--> Sajad Sofi made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Majid Dar made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> L Ablash made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> S Beigh passed his previous highest score of 13 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive