Himachal Pradesh v Jammu and Kashmir
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (North Zone)
VenueChaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Lahli, Rohtak on 24th October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHimachal Pradesh won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHimachal Pradesh won by 9 runs
PointsHimachal Pradesh 4; Jammu and Kashmir 0
UmpiresAY Gokhale, SS Hazare
RefereeS Verma

Himachal Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Dograc Dev Singh b Beigh71323--53.85
A Balic Punia b Beigh73587962125.86
*P Dograc Abid Nabi b Parvez Rasool2929373-100.00
R Dhawanb Dutta16131311123.08
S Vermalbw b Beigh245--50.00
N Chauhannot out015--0.00
K Diwannot out223--100.00
+A Ratradid not bat      
A Chauhandid not bat      
S Sriramdid not bat      
V Malikdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 w)5
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (H Dogra, 4.6 ov), 2-97 (P Dogra, 14.5 ov), 3-126 (Dhawan, 18.2 ov), 4-130 (Bali, 19.1 ov), 5-130 (Verma, 19.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abid Nabi3   02502--8.33
Sameer Ali3   0190---6.33
Beigh4   02231-8.005.50
Punia4   0170---4.25
Dutta3   0221--18.007.33
Parvez Rasool3   0271--18.009.00

Jammu and Kashmir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Reshilbw b Diwan70546662129.63
Sajad Sofilbw b Dhawan017--0.00
I Dev Singhb Malik4813--50.00
Parvez Rasoolc A Chauhan b Bali102026--50.00
Abid Nabic Ratra b Diwan161329-1123.08
*+Hardeep Singhb Diwan031--0.00
Majid Darc Ratra b Dhawan034--0.00
R Puniac and b A Chauhan910131-90.00
S Beighnot out6711--85.71
R Duttanot out322--150.00
Sameer Alidid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Sajad Sofi, 1.1 ov), 2-27 (Dev Singh, 4.3 ov), 3-58 (Parvez Rasool, 10.6 ov), 4-101 (A Reshi, 15.1 ov), 5-101 (Hardeep Singh, 15.4 ov), 6-104 (Majid Dar, 16.3 ov), 7-110 (Abid Nabi, 17.4 ov), 8-118 (Punia, 19.1 ov)
Himachal Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malik4   02612-24.006.50
Dhawan4   01822-12.004.50
A Chauhan3   0301--18.0010.00
Diwan4   1133--8.003.25
Bali4   0251-124.006.25
Verma1   0110---11.00

--> A Chauhan made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> A Reshi passed his previous highest score of 19 in twenty20 matches
--> Sajad Sofi made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> K Diwan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches in the Jammu and Kashmir innings (previous best was 3-25)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive