Railways v Uttar Pradesh
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (Central Zone)
VenueHolkar Stadium, Indore on 22nd October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRailways won the toss and decided to field
ResultRailways won by 7 wickets
PointsRailways 4; Uttar Pradesh 0
UmpiresPG Pathak, R Subramanyam
RefereeA Patel

Uttar Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TM Srivastavac Rawat b Bangar2216194-137.50
M Kaifc Rawat b JP Yadav043--0.00
RU Shuklac TP Singh b Anureet Singh032--0.00
Parvinder Singhst Rawat b AB Yadav41356031117.14
AP Choprac Salvi b AB Yadav145--25.00
PP Chawlac Anureet Singh b AB Yadav042--0.00
AN Alamc Sharma b AB Yadav33293311113.79
+ER Dwivedilbw b Sharma236--66.67
Bhuvneshwar Kumarrun out (Sharma->Rawat)6915--66.67
*RP Singhb Anureet Singh5129--41.67
S Tyaginot out223--100.00
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(all out, 20 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Kaif, 0.6 ov), 2-4 (Shukla, 1.4 ov), 3-27 (Srivastava, 4.3 ov), 4-33 (Chopra, 5.2 ov), 5-33 (Chawla, 5.6 ov), 6-96 (Alam, 15.1 ov), 7-100 (Parvinder Singh, 15.6 ov), 8-100 (Dwivedi, 16.1 ov), 9-109 (RP Singh, 19.1 ov), 10-113 (Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 20 ov)
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JP Yadav3   0211--18.007.00
Anureet Singh3   0122--9.004.00
Bangar3   0191-118.006.33
AB Yadav4   1154--6.003.75
Sharma4   0161--24.004.00
AK Yadav1   0130---13.00
Khanolkar2   0170---8.50

Railways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SN Khanolkarc Srivastava b Chawla2830353-93.33
+M Rawatnot out50437841116.28
TP Singhb Tyagi1828231-64.29
KV Sharmac Kaif b Bhuvneshwar Kumar7812--87.50
*SB Bangarnot out855-1160.00
DP Salvidid not bat      
JP Yadavdid not bat      
RK Bishnoidid not bat      
AK Yadavdid not bat      
AB Yadavdid not bat      
K Anureet Singhdid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(3 wickets, 19 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Khanolkar, 8.3 ov), 2-84 (TP Singh, 14.5 ov), 3-98 (Sharma, 17.4 ov)
Uttar Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhuvneshwar Kumar3   01911-18.006.33
RP Singh4   03201--8.00
Tyagi4   02611-24.006.50
Chawla4   0181--24.004.50
Alam4   0190---4.75

--> AN Alam made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> AP Chopra made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> TP Singh made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> M Rawat passed his previous highest score of 39 in twenty20 matches
--> M Rawat 50 in 43 balls, 78 minutes with 4 fours and 1 six
--> AB Yadav achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed PP Chawla in the Uttar Pradesh innings (previous best was 1-36)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive