Orissa v Tripura
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (East Zone)
VenueKeenan Stadium, Jamshedpur on 20th October 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOrissa won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOrissa won by 56 runs
PointsOrissa 4; Tripura 0
UmpiresP Bhanu Prakash, A Nand Kishore
RefereeVS Vijay Kumar
ScorersMS Rahman, D Sethi

Orissa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SG Praharajc Samant b Datta143--25.00
NB Beherac Datta b Patel3832376-118.75
BB Samantraynot out73537562137.74
*+HM Daslbw b TS Saha37242213154.17
DR Beheranot out17101811170.00
SS Biswaldid not bat      
LL Samaldid not bat      
AC Sahoodid not bat      
BL Pandadid not bat      
SK Jenadid not bat      
JB Beheradid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)9
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 79 minutes, 20 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Praharaj, 0.6 ov), 2-61 (NB Behera, 9.5 ov), 3-117 (Das, 15.6 ov)
Tripura bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Datta4   0331-124.008.25
Chanda4   045022-11.25
Bhowmik3   02802--9.33
TS Saha3   01511-18.005.00
Patel3   0311--18.0010.33
RH Saha3   0220---7.33

Tripura inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RH Saharun out (Panda)663--100.00
SS Royb Panda810181-80.00
RD Banikrun out (JB Behera)4746715-102.17
+VR Samantc Samantray b JB Behera2328331-82.14
SK Reangc Jena b JB Behera365--50.00
RK Duttac Samal b JB Behera011--0.00
UB Patelb DR Behera466--66.67
TS Saharun out (Samal)5241-250.00
TK Chandanot out10891-125.00
RK Dattac NB Behera b Samantray9761-128.57
GB Bhowmikdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 w)4
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 82 minutes, 20 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (RH Saha, 0.6 ov), 2-17 (Roy, 4.2 ov), 3-67 (Samant, 12.4 ov), 4-76 (Reang, 14.1 ov), 5-77 (Dutta, 14.3 ov), 6-89 (Patel, 16.4 ov), 7-94 (TS Saha, 16.6 ov), 8-106 (Banik, 17.6 ov), 9-119 (Datta, 20 ov)
Orissa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sahoo2   080---4.00
Jena3   01401--4.67
Panda3   0111--18.003.67
JB Behera4   0203--8.005.00
Samantray2   0141--12.007.00
Samal4   0320---8.00
DR Behera2   0171--12.008.50

--> BL Panda made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> JB Behera made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> SS Roy made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> BB Samantray passed his previous highest score of 22 in twenty20 matches
--> BB Samantray 50 in 46 balls, 66 minutes with 4 fours and 1 six
--> DR Behera equalled his previous highest score of 17 in twenty20 matches
--> RD Banik passed his previous highest score of 18 in twenty20 matches
--> UB Patel made his debut for Tripura in twenty20 matches
--> VR Samant made his debut for Tripura in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive