Gujarat v Maharashtra
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2011/12 (West Zone)
VenueKhandheri Cricket Stadium, Rajkot on 20th October 2011 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossGujarat won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaharashtra won by 4 wickets
PointsGujarat 0; Maharashtra 4
UmpiresNRS Prabhu, GA Pratapkumar
RefereeRY Deshmukh
ScorersHJ Desai, SN Mehta

Gujarat inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AK Pathanc Paradkar b Mundhe2114204-150.00
+RD Darbarc Mundhe b Darekar2529473-86.21
*NK Patelc Khadiwale b Darekar3027373-111.11
SJ Patelc Bhikane b Gaikwad124--50.00
BD Thakernot out40253731160.00
JB Kariac Khadiwale b Mundhe2122391-95.45
RP Dahiyac Taranjeet Singh b Mundhe011--0.00
MB Parmarnot out001--0.00
Amit Singhdid not bat      
SG Yadavdid not bat      
IH Chaudharydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Pathan, 4.1 ov), 2-70 (Darbar, 10.3 ov), 3-76 (SJ Patel, 11.2 ov), 4-87 (NK Patel, 12.4 ov), 5-142 (Karia, 19.3 ov), 6-142 (Dahiya, 19.4 ov)
Maharashtra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fallah4   0380---9.50
Bhikane4   0200---5.00
Mundhe4   03331-8.008.25
Darekar4   02822-12.007.00
Gaikwad4   0231--24.005.75

Maharashtra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HH Khadiwalerun out (Karia)1311221-118.18
AS Joshic SJ Patel b Dahiya52436151120.93
*+RH Motwanic Karia b Dahiya11982-122.22
NS Paradkarc Dahiya b Karia2721343-128.57
Taranjeet Singhb Chaudhary149121-155.56
GB Gaikwadnot out1310271-130.00
SD Atitkarc SJ Patel b Yadav376--42.86
SS Mundhenot out93122-300.00
AA Darekardid not bat      
KP Bhikanedid not bat      
SM Fallahdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 w)5
Total(6 wickets, 18.5 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Khadiwale, 4.2 ov), 2-43 (Motwani, 6.2 ov), 3-104 (Joshi, 13.3 ov), 4-117 (Paradkar, 14.3 ov), 5-125 (Taranjeet Singh, 16.1 ov), 6-132 (Atitkar, 17.5 ov)
Gujarat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Amit Singh3.502801--7.30
Chaudhary4   0291--24.007.25
Dahiya4   03121-12.007.75
Parmar2   0210---10.50
Yadav2   0211--12.0010.50
Karia3   0141--18.004.67

--> RD Darbar passed his previous highest score of 22 in twenty20 matches
--> BD Thaker passed his previous highest score of 34 in twenty20 matches
--> JB Karia made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> AS Joshi made his debut in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive