Surrey Women v Middlesex Women
Other matches in England 1987
VenueThe Cricket Green, Mitcham on 3rd June 1987 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMiddlesex Women won by 9 wickets
UmpiresKDV Reichwald, B Vyvyan
ScorersMR Collin, VA Williams

Surrey Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GA Daviesc Tobin b Howell2679100-- 
CJ Barrsc Nanalal b Howell1937502- 
J Greenheadc Court b Howell114741-- 
PA Lovellrun out2539383- 
D Orfordc Nolder b Heggs1848541- 
J Vinec Dawson b Court1028261- 
S Baytonnot out271615-- 
L Upfoldnot out112-- 
M Nichollsdid not bat      
A Bakerdid not bat      
JG Wostrackdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)6
Total(6 wickets, declared, 162 minutes, 49 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Barrs), 2-57 (Greenhead), 3-62 (Davies), 4-95 (Lovell), 5-107 (Orford), 6-136 (Vine)
Middlesex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mowat6   1130-1
Stother8   1210--
Howell12   5223--
Tobin7   02001-
Nanalal5   0160-3
Nolder6   1210--
Heggs4   0221--
Court1   071--

Middlesex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Noldernot out709993101 
J Menageb Davies1914-- 
JM Courtnot out6864785- 
+J Dawsondid not bat      
J Howelldid not bat      
RM Heggsdid not bat      
S Tobindid not bat      
R Nanalaldid not bat      
HJ Stotherdid not bat      
A Whitedid not bat      
CM Mowatdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 93 minutes, 29 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Menage)
Surrey Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davies10   1361-1
Bayton7   22401-
Greenhead2   0180--
Lovell4   0180--
Baker3   0290--
Barrs3   0160--

--> Surrey Women innings: 50 in 80 minutes
--> Surrey Women innings: 100 in 142 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 50 in 46 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 100 in 72 minutes
--> C Nolder 50 in 80 balls, 73 minutes with 8 fours and 1 six
--> JM Court 50 in 49 balls, 63 minutes with 4 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive