Middlesex Women v Kent Women
Other matches in England 1987
VenueUxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge on 28th May 1987 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresER Irwin, KDV Reichwald
ScorersDJT Ayres, D Newall

Middlesex Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Nolderb Sellek01415--  
J Menageb Weeks261151274-  
*JM Courtc Weeks b May4678766-  
RM Heggsb Weeks5166549-  
R Nanalalrun out2950613-  
HJ Stotherb Weeks011--  
S Tobinc Lear b May077--  
+J Dawsonc Bainbridge b May41211--  
J Howellb Weeks165--  
AM Starlingnot out1114131-  
CM Mowatdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(9 wickets, declared, 189 minutes, 60 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Nolder), 2-59 (Court), 3-105 (Menage), 4-137 (Heggs), 5-137 (Stother), 6-138 (Tobin), 7-148 (Dawson), 8-? (Howell), 9-174 (Nanalal, 60 ov)
Kent Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sellek7   4121--
Bainbridge10   4230--
Brown7   3150-1
Weeks20   7504--
May16   0703-1

Kent Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Learnot out691041326-  
A Stuartb Stother2761653-  
JE Edneyc Mowat b Nanalal413151-  
KM Brownst Dawson b Howell1419302-  
A Bainbridgenot out72219--  
J Northwooddid not bat      
JE Maydid not bat      
P Weeksdid not bat      
C Evesondid not bat      
C Preecedid not bat      
JP Sellekdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 132 minutes, 36 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Stuart), 2-72 (Edney), 3-107 (Brown)
Middlesex Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mowat8   2190-2
Starling5   1190--
Nanalal6   0221--
Stother7   1231--
Howell7   13611-
Heggs3   150--

--> Middlesex Women innings: 50 in 77 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 100 in 124 minutes
--> Middlesex Women innings: 150 in 171 minutes
--> Kent Women innings: 50 in 60 minutes
--> Kent Women innings: 100 in 109 minutes
--> RM Heggs 50 in 65 balls, 53 minutes with 9 fours
--> MA Lear 50 in 84 balls, 110 minutes with 6 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive