Dauntsey's School v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueDauntsey's School Ground, Devizes on 17th May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDauntsey's School won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 2 runs
UmpiresJ Paget, R Wood
ScorersS Greenwood, R Jennings

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Harrisrun out (Hodder)4245538-  
FRH Johnc and b Mynott2138445-  
PD Snellingrun out (Mynott)481171444-  
RJ Turnerc Day b Thomas4474927-  
M Fowlernot out615051101  
JL Daviesnot out7791-  
+KA Lockdid not bat      
*RW Swetmandid not bat      
AN Harrisdid not bat      
DM Frydid not bat      
JD Parkerdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)27
Total(4 wickets, declared, 198 minutes, 55 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (John, 12.5 ov), 2-67 (T Harris, 15 ov), 3-162 (Turner, 41.1 ov), 4-230 (Snelling, 52.3 ov)
Dauntsey's School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Duckworth14   1650--
Rouse10   15502-
Mynott14   43912-
Thomas16   07319-
Dixon1   050-1

Dauntsey's School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*DWT Thomasc and b Fry1224271-  
BD Rostandc Lock b Parker043--  
JMA Mynottc Davies b Fry1179912816-  
BL Rousec Fowler b AN Harris1836322-  
BWE Hodderrun out (Lock)52116--  
EJ Duckworthb Davies4758506-  
G Dixonc Parker b Fry1750452-  
+S Huntc Turner b Davies044--  
E Dayc Davies b Fry2117273-  
H Fyfeb Davies022--  
S Cloetenot out134--  
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 172 minutes, 52.3 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Rostand, 0.5 ov), 2-41 (Thomas, 8 ov), 3-110 (Rouse, 17.4 ov), 4-127 (Hodder, 23 ov), 5-205 (Duckworth, 39.1 ov), 6-207 (Mynott, 40.4 ov), 7-208 (Hunt, 41.5 ov), 8-243 (Day, 51 ov), 9-246 (Fyfe, 51.4 ov), 10-248 (Dixon, 52.3 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parker11   04812-
AN Harris10   041112
Fowler12   0590--
Davies7   1223--

Weather: Cloudy
Pitch: Hard





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive