Wycliffe College v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueWycliffe College Ground, Stonehouse on 23rd June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 73 runs
UmpiresA Jennings, IR Wright
ScorerSM Drinkwater

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Parnellc Osborne b Wingfield7612313471 
FRH Johnc Osborne b Woodmason513211- 
SP Watsonc Young b Purchase5269896- 
JK Kingnot out48435051 
JST Williamsb Purchase41311-- 
J Bachelornot out127111- 
RW Glynne-Jonesdid not bat      
+KA Lockdid not bat      
A Knezevicdid not bat      
MS Fowlerdid not bat      
*AHF Graveneydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)13
Total(4 wickets, declared, 44 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (John), 2-119 (Watson), 3-148 (Parnell), 4-179 (Williams)
Wycliffe College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wingfield14   2561--
Woodmason10   0511-4
Williams-Camp5   02901-
Purchase15   26821-

Wycliffe College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CBF Purchasec King b Fowler52475353 
+J Dermodyb Fowler199-- 
L McKissickb Fowler01522-- 
CL Williams-Campc John b Glynne-Jones53748-- 
WJL Hewerlbw b Fowler4431- 
JR Wingfieldc Glynne-Jones b Graveney38485561 
J Osbornelbw b Parnell1130232- 
T Wynn-Jonesnot out830341- 
S Youngb Graveney176-- 
*RWJ Woodmasonb Watson41313-- 
M Freemanb Watson014-- 
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 6 w)13
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Dermody), 2-28 (McKissick), 3-59 (Purchase), 4-63 (Hewer), 5-77 (Williams-Camp), 6-105 (Osborne), 7-123 (Wingfield), 8-124 (Young), 9-137 (Woodmason), 10-137 (Freeman, 40.1 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fowler10   42641-
Knezevic10   22602-
Glynne-Jones4   03111-
Graveney9   1282--
Parnell4   21211-
King2   040--

--> T Parnell 50 in 108 balls, 110 minutes with 5 fours
--> SP Watson 50 in 65 balls, 83 minutes with 6 fours
--> CBF Purchase 50 in 41 balls, 49 minutes with 5 fours and 3 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive