Emirates Palace Gentlemen v Netherlands
Netherlands in United Arab Emirates 1989/90
VenueSharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah on 23rd March 1990 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEmirates Palace Gentlemen won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNetherlands won by 10 wickets

Emirates Palace Gentlemen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RH Poonawalac Lubbers b Jansen0     
Mohammad Ishaqc Lubbers b Bakker6     
Naeemuddin Aslamc de Leede b van Troost6     
Shoaib Sarwarc Gomes b Bakker10     
JA Samarasekerab Lubbers5     
V Mehrab Lefebvre21     
Mazhar Hussainc Lefebvre b van Troost28     
T Buttb Lubbers2     
Syed Maqsoodrun out35     
Shahzad Altaflbw b van Troost0     
Sultan Zarawaninot out3     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Poonawala), 2-8 (Mohammad Ishaq), 3-23 (Naeemuddin Aslam), 4-24 (Shoaib Sarwar), 5-47 (Samarasekera), 6-63 (Mehra), 7-66 (Butt), 8-104 (Mazhar Hussain), 9-104 (Shahzad Altaf), 10-124 (Syed Maqsood, 46.2 ov)
Netherlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bakker10   1232--30.002.30
van Troost9   3223--18.002.44
Lefebvre10   1251--60.002.50
Lubbers10   4162--30.001.60
Aponso3   0140---4.67
Clarke1   080---8.00

Netherlands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Gomesnot out90     
RF van Oosteromnot out28     
NE Clarkedid not bat      
GJAF Aponsodid not bat      
RP Lefebvredid not bat      
*SW Lubbersdid not bat      
TBM de Leededid not bat      
+O Danserdid not bat      
AP van Troostdid not bat      
F Jansendid not bat      
PJ Bakkerdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 5 w)7
Total(no wicket, 25 overs)125
Emirates Palace Gentlemen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahzad Altaf4   2100---2.50
Samarasekera2   0180---9.00
Butt3   0180---6.00
Sultan Zarawani3   0170---5.67
Syed Maqsood5   0240---4.80
Mazhar Hussain6   0290---4.83
Naeemuddin Aslam2   070---3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive