Marylebone Cricket Club v Lords and Commons
Other matches in England 2011
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 10th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresG Birtwistle, R McLeod
ScorersCH Fellows-Smith, LM Rhodes

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JJJ Brennannot out1836373- 
TMB Whittomelbw b Alexander01218-- 
CJ Nicholsonnot out41817-- 
TG Graveneydid not bat      
JP Butlerdid not bat      
DJ Otwaydid not bat      
*MV Flemingdid not bat      
WF Waddell-Dudleydid not bat      
GS Brooksbankdid not bat      
N Truemandid not bat      
+T Hodsondid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 11 overs)22
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Whittome, 6.1 ov)
Lords and Commons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Alexander6   1111--
Johnson5   2110--

Lords and Commons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJR Bluntdid not bat      
HM Robertsondid not bat      
ROB Wilsondid not bat      
*JG Morrisdid not bat      
JE Johnsondid not bat      
MJD Hancockdid not bat      
+EM Ballsdid not bat      
N Adamsdid not bat      
DG Alexanderdid not bat      
DM Gaukedid not bat      
JA Redwooddid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive