Felsted Robins v Rugby Meteors
The Cricketer Cup 2011 (First Round)
VenueFelsted School Ground, Dunmow on 19th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRugby Meteors won the toss and decided to field
ResultFelsted Robins won by 189 runs

Felsted Robins inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJ Huntingtonc Stoner b Richardson31     
MP Surrylbw b Richardson37     
LC Paternottc Jarvis b Richardson18     
NT Gadsbyretired hurt4     
MD Rathc Grinonneau b G MacKenzie71     
NJ Phillipsc Grinonneau b Hardwick104     
JEL Buttlemanb Hardwick15     
PE Wilkinsonnot out9     
AJ Marjoribanksnot out16     
ET Thorogooddid not bat      
JC Douglas-Hughesdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)330
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Rugby Meteors bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hardwick10   0432--30.004.30
D MacKenzie10   0800---8.00
Richardson10   0613--20.006.10
Stoner10   0640---6.40
G MacKenzie10   0731--60.007.30

Rugby Meteors inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D MacKenzieb Marjoribanks3     
JA Jarvislbw b Douglas-Hughes64     
R Hardwickc Paternott b Marjoribanks14     
AG Grinonneaub Marjoribanks1     
WD Stonerc Douglas-Hughes b Paternott34     
G MacKenziec Thorogood b Gadsby5     
RP Offordb Douglas-Hughes6     
Powellb Douglas-Hughes0     
S Richardsonc Wilkinson b Douglas-Hughes0     
Hughesnot out0     
Watkinsb Douglas-Hughes0     
Total(all out, 34 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-141 (34 ov)
Felsted Robins bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Marjoribanks6   0303--12.005.00
Rath7   0270---3.86
Huntington6   0240---4.00
Paternott5   0231--30.004.60
Douglas-Hughes6   2145--7.202.33
Gadsby3   0151--18.005.00
Wilkinson1   050---5.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Felsted Robins innings
--> Rugby Meteors innings batting adds 11 runs under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Rugby Meteors innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive