Jersey v France
European Championship Division One Twenty20 2011 (Group B)
VenueFB Fields, St Clement on 22nd July 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFrance won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJersey won by 8 wickets
PointsJersey 2; France 0
UmpiresNG Bagh (Denmark), R Smith (Ireland)
ScorersVPA Buisson, GA Kearns

France inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Sithambaranathanst Farley b Stevens2525 31100.00
A Rehmanb Jones2536 --69.44
AV Ayyavoorajulbw b Carlyon01 --0.00
HG Pinsentc Carlyon b Stevens1326 --50.00
*+Waseem Bhattib Hawkins-Kay815 --53.33
W Singhb Driver24 --50.00
Usman Khannot out710 --70.00
TKG Liddiardlbw b Hawkins-Kay33 --100.00
Rameez Ihsandid not bat      
Zika Alidid not bat      
AC Liyanaarachchidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 8 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Sithambaranathan), 2-37 (Ayyavooraju), 3-72 (Rehman), 4-79 (Pinsent), 5-84 (Singh), 6-92 (Waseem Bhatti), 7-98 (Liddiard, 20 ov)
Jersey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Driver4   02312-24.005.75
Hawkins-Kay4   01921-12.004.75
Carlyon4   0181--24.004.50
Stevens4   0122--12.003.00
Vautier1   0801--8.00
Jones2   091--12.004.50
Perchard1   0201--2.00

Jersey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DA Morrisonc Waseem Bhatti b Rehman78 1-87.50
+EJ Farleynot out5742 61135.71
RC Driverb Zika Ali1522 2-68.18
*PW Goughnot out1619 1-84.21
TP Carlyondid not bat      
AW Hawkins-Kaydid not bat      
C Jonesdid not bat      
CW Percharddid not bat      
BDH Stevensdid not bat      
BJ Silvadid not bat      
B Vautierdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 14.5 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Morrison), 2-51 (Driver)
France bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rehman3   01811-18.006.00
Liddiard2   0190---9.50
Usman Khan2.50150---5.29
Singh4   0180---4.50
Zika Ali3   02811118.009.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive