Denton West v Glossop
Lees Brewery Lancashire County League 2011
VenueWindsor Park, Denton on 3rd September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenton West won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGlossop won by 5 wickets
PointsDenton West 0; Glossop 5

Denton West inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*GRC Seniorrun out3875 2-50.67
LM Daleb Moss04 --0.00
J Gardeb Moss04 --0.00
MP Berrylbw b Moss2246 4-47.83
AP O'Brienlbw b Hargreaves2862 3-45.16
P Turnerb Hargreaves620 1-30.00
JD Barnettc Perera b Kenyon613 1-46.15
LK Mellinglbw b Hargreaves14 --25.00
+JN Williamsc Rogers b Perera533 1-15.15
JH Williamsc Moss b Kenyon113 --7.69
A Morrellnot out315 --20.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 48 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Dale), 2-3 (Garde), 3-40 (Berry), 4-60 (Senior), 5-70 (Turner), 6-88 (Barnett), 7-94 (Melling), 8-101 (O'Brien), 9-103 (JH Williams), 10-116 (JN Williams, 48 ov)
Glossop bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moss14   3323-128.002.29
Usher17   63101--1.82
Hargreaves10   13231-20.003.20
Kenyon6   1142--18.002.33
Perera1   041--6.004.00

Glossop inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Wildeb JH Williams1331 2-41.94
O Kenyonc JN Williams b JH Williams320 --15.00
WMB Pererac Berry b Barnett7173 8297.26
+D Penningtonlbw b Morrell614 --42.86
J Mossrun out1543 1-34.88
D Allennot out61 -1600.00
A Coatesnot out12 --50.00
*W Hargreavesdid not bat      
JR Stopforddid not bat      
T Rogersdid not bat      
M Usherdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 w)7
Total(5 wickets, 30.4 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Kenyon), 2-25 (Wilde), 3-36 (Pennington), 4-114 (Moss), 5-114 (Perera)
Denton West bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morrell11   0241--66.002.18
JH Williams7   2142--21.002.00
Dale4   02001--5.00
Garde2   0230---11.50
O'Brien4   01801--4.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive