Nigeria v Tanzania
ICC World Cricket League Africa Region Division Two Twenty20 2011
VenueWillowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni on 19th May 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNigeria won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNigeria won by 6 runs
PointsNigeria 2; Tanzania 0
UmpiresVR Angara, IO Oyieko
ScorersSZ Gigi, T Kgomo
Man of the MatchS Philips

Nigeria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AA Onikoyic Patwa b Mwita141116-1127.27
SO Olayinkab Ramaiya1516263-93.75
S Philipsnot out80556954145.45
R Gillrun out (Amiri->Kikasi)71191-63.64
*E Ofemb Ramaiya124--50.00
AP Adegbolac Abdallah b Mwita81324--61.54
OJ Bejiderun out (Mpeka)3613--50.00
OA Olympionot out9661-150.00
JO Ogunloladid not bat      
OS Awolowodid not bat      
SO Akoladedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 8 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Onikoyi), 2-43 (Olayinka), 3-53 (Gill), 4-56 (Ofem), 5-106 (Adegbola), 6-131 (Bejide)
Tanzania bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rehmtullah4   03301--8.25
Mwita4   03822-12.009.50
Ramaiya4   01722-12.004.25
Kiseto3   0190---6.33
Patwa3   02801--9.33
Nassoro1   060---6.00
Mpeka1   040---4.00

Tanzania inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Khalifast Onikoyi b Gill2338503-60.53
AR Patwac Ofem b Gill2824323-116.67
+IJ Kikasic Olympio b Ogunlola19121411158.33
B Mwitac Philips b Akolade49283333175.00
K Nassoronot out142029--70.00
*HH Abdallahdid not bat      
KZ Rehmtullahdid not bat      
H Ramaiyadid not bat      
RK Kisetodid not bat      
R Amiridid not bat      
A Mpekadid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)11
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 79 minutes, 20 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Patwa), 2-77 (Kikasi), 3-79 (Khalifa), 4-144 (Mwita, 20 ov)
Nigeria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Akolade4   02111-24.005.25
Olympio2   0150---7.50
Philips4   0220---5.50
Gill4   0232--12.005.75
Ogunlola4   04411224.0011.00
Ofem2   0130---6.50

--> Tanzania innings: 50 in 8.3 overs, 33 minutes
--> Tanzania innings: 100 in 14.4 overs, 59 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive