Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s v Swabi Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2011 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueJamrood Cricket Ground, Jamrood on 13th, 14th May 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFederally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s 0; Swabi Under-19s 3
UmpiresMuhammad Amir Sharif, Sohail Khan
ScorerMuhammad Arif
Close of play day 1

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nisar Afridilbw b Babar Bakhtiar536810481 
Ghulam Badshahc Riaz-ul-Amin b Mustafa Khan1825313- 
*Salman Afridic Arshad Ahmed b Mustafa Khan2630326- 
Zahidullahc and b Riaz-ul-Amin043-- 
Saeed Khanc Mohammad Humayun b Babar Bakhtiar55376035 
+Imran Afridilbw b Riaz-ul-Amin2441451- 
Waqas Wazirrun out (Waqas Ali)54666261 
Umar Farooqc Adnan Akbar b Riaz-ul-Amin31915-- 
Faizan Afridic Adnan Akbar b Babar Bakhtiar0710-- 
Mohammad Haroonrun out (Wali Aman)047-- 
Mohammad Usmannot out046-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 200 minutes, 50.4 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-68, 3-68, 4-136, 5-175, 6-193, 7-221, 8-228, 9-239, 10-240 (50.4 ov)
Swabi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ismail3   0180--
Mustafa Khan9   253221
Riaz-ul-Amin23   2803--
Arshad Ahmed1   0160--
Babar Bakhtiar14.40693--

Swabi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Wali Amanc Waqas Wazir b Mohammad Haroon1831333- 
Waqas Alic Imran Afridi b Mohammad Haroon2317444- 
Adnan Akbarlbw b Faizan Afridi2114144- 
Babar Bakhtiarc Salman Afridi b Mohammad Haroon508710851 
Habibullahc Nisar Afridi b Mohammad Haroon9742- 
Mohammad Humayunc Saeed Khan b Mohammad Usman2315315- 
Rehman Alic and b Faizan Afridi638911571 
Mohammad Ismailb Mohammad Usman11727-- 
*Riaz-ul-Aminb Mohammad Usman617261- 
Mustafa Khanb Mohammad Usman1729302- 
Arshad Ahmednot out26294241 
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 7 nb)22
Total(all out, 265 minutes, 57.3 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-69, 3-69, 4-78, 5-112, 6-190, 7-191, 8-200, 9-234, 10-279 (57.3 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Usman15   3534-6
Mohammad Haroon20   11104--
Faizan Afridi8.30382--
Umar Farooq7   2220--
Waqas Wazir1   0120-1
Nisar Afridi5   0170--
Salman Afridi1   0120--

Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nisar Afridic Waqas Ali b Riaz-ul-Amin2439543- 
Ghulam Badshahc Mohammad Humayun b Mustafa Khan389-- 
Saeed Khanc Adnan Akbar b Riaz-ul-Amin47475923 
*Salman Afridic Waqas Ali b Riaz-ul-Amin7288964- 
Zahidullahc Waqas Ali b Babar Bakhtiar82017-- 
+Imran Afridic Mohammad Humayun b Mustafa Khan5078771- 
Waqas Wazirc Riaz-ul-Amin b Mustafa Khan3812-- 
Umar Farooqlbw b Riaz-ul-Amin11216-- 
Faizan Afridic Arshad Ahmed b Mustafa Khan1616163- 
Mohammad Haroonb Riaz-ul-Amin511191- 
Mohammad Usmannot out1811-- 
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 194 minutes, 55.4 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-76, 3-81, 4-98, 5-210, 6-214, 7-217, 8-225, 9-235, 10-241 (55.4 ov)
Swabi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mustafa Khan12   170411
Babar Bakhtiar13   0401--
Arshad Ahmed3   0170--

Swabi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqas Alic Zahidullah b Mohammad Haroon198-- 
+Wali Amannot out31432-- 
Adnan Akbarc Imran Afridi b Mohammad Haroon022-- 
Mohammad Humayunnot out912202- 
Habibullahdid not bat      
Babar Bakhtiardid not bat      
Rehman Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Ismaildid not bat      
*Riaz-ul-Amindid not bat      
Mustafa Khandid not bat      
Arshad Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 32 minutes, 6 overs)18
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-7
Federally Administered Tribal Areas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Usman3   16031
Mohammad Haroon3   0112--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive