Okara Under-19s v Khanewal Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2011 (Multan Region Pool B)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Okara on 11th, 12th May 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhanewal Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOkara Under-19s 3; Khanewal Under-19s 0
UmpiresNadeem Iqbal, Sagheer Ahmed
ScorerS Farooq
Close of play day 1

Khanewal Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saad Mukhtarc Waqar Hussain b Mohammad Irfan4321- 
Mohammad Imranc Sabir Hussain b Abdul Muqeet57518012- 
Fakhar Bashirb Tasawar Ali11621-- 
*+Bilal Ahmedrun out (Asif Amin)613231- 
Atif Malikc Waqar Hussain b Fahty Shar2811-- 
Adeel Ahmedc Sabir Hussain b Fahty Shar21724-- 
Shahid Latifc Junaid Afzal b Fahty Shar3053796- 
Mehdi Razac Sabir Hussain b Abdul Muqeet21620-- 
Haider Alic Mohammad Irfan b Fahty Shar1538362- 
Abdul Haic Mohammad Irfan b Junaid Afzal2512126- 
Zain-ul-Abadinnot out003-- 
Extras(16 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)21
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-37, 3-66, 4-79, 5-85, 6-87, 7-93, 8-130, 9-165, 10-165 (37.3 ov)
Okara Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan5   0241--
Tasawar Ali4   0261--
Fahty Shar9.30284-2
Abdul Muqeet8   2192--
Asif Amin5   1190--
Ijaz Ahmed4   290--
Sabir Hussain1   0200--
Junaid Afzal1   011--

Okara Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Waqar Hussainb Saad Mukhtar1634402- 
Ijaz Ahmedc Saad Mukhtar b Fakhar Bashir1724342- 
Umar Farooqc and b Haider Ali4047446- 
Junaid Afzalc Mohammad Imran b Abdul Hai3122647- 
Waqas Alic Mohammad Imran b Fakhar Bashir846551- 
Abdul Muqeetc Haider Ali b Adeel Ahmed913141- 
Tasawar Alib Fakhar Bashir715161- 
Sabir Hussainb Fakhar Bashir71423-- 
Fahty Sharc Zain-ul-Abadin b Abdul Hai45443481 
Asif Aminnot out21485421 
Mohammad Irfanlbw b Fakhar Bashir1621223- 
Extras(13 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 2 w, 5 pen)28
Total(all out, 54.1 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-18, 3-119, 4-122, 5-136, 6-150, 7-157, 8-164, 9-212, 10-245 (54.1 ov)
Khanewal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Ahmed5   03412-
Haider Ali9   0361-2
Fakhar Bashir17.16615--
Saad Mukhtar6   2171-1
Zain-ul-Abadin2   0270--
Abdul Hai11   5342--
Mehdi Raza4   1130--

Khanewal Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saad Mukhtarb Fahty Shar10617523018- 
Mohammad Imranb Mohammad Irfan4618-- 
*+Bilal Ahmedc Fahty Shar b Ijaz Ahmed3636487- 
Atif Malikrun out (Tasawar Ali)12618-- 
Shahid Latifc Ijaz Ahmed b Sabir Hussain1561822- 
Fakhar Bashirc Waqar Hussain b Sabir Hussain44041-- 
Haider Alic Junaid Afzal b Ijaz Ahmed3063801- 
Abdul Haic Sabir Hussain b Ijaz Ahmed63436413- 
Adeel Ahmedb Ijaz Ahmed3214933 
Mehdi Razanot out091-- 
Zain-ul-Abadinnot out012-- 
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)19
Total(9 wickets, 77 overs)310
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-82, 3-90, 4-131, 5-166, 6-186, 7-278, 8-279, 9-310
Okara Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irfan9   3431-1
Tasawar Ali7   0570--
Fahty Shar10   241121
Abdul Muqeet7   1180--
Asif Amin6   21103-
Ijaz Ahmed13   6364--
Sabir Hussain14   0622-1
Junaid Afzal11   4310--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive