Bramshaw v Calmore Sports Second XI
Other matches in England 2011
VenueBramshaw Cricket Club Ground, Roundhills on 23rd April 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCalmore Sports Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBramshaw won by 6 wickets

Calmore Sports Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TW Perryc [unknown] b Martin13  3- 
PG Galbraithb Whitcher7  1- 
BD Johnsrun out13  2- 
+JM Perrislbw b Briggs32  7- 
PM Henryc [unknown] b T Alford70  93 
DJ Rosec [unknown] b T Wall6  1- 
MC Donovanrun out6  -- 
DP Croftst Arnold b T Alford6  1- 
S Anningnot out3  -- 
SP Brandesdid not bat      
*AJ Hargreavesdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Bramshaw bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Martin5   0912-30.001.80
Whitcher5   2221-130.004.40
Briggs5   11911130.003.80
L Reeve5   1170-1-3.40
T Wall5   02712-30.005.40
Coombs6   0250---4.17
T Alford5   03221-15.006.40
M Reeve4   0250---6.25

Bramshaw inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Alfordb Brandes15     
+TP Arnoldc Henry b Croft23     
M Reevenot out84     
*J Wallc Perris b Galbraith15     
L Reeveb Hargreaves16     
D Briggsnot out7     
J Martindid not bat      
J Coombsdid not bat      
J Whitcherdid not bat      
T Alforddid not bat      
T Walldid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 37.1 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Arnold), 2-64 (M Alford), 3-84 (J Wall), 4-150 (L Reeve)
Calmore Sports Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Croft8   32413-48.003.00
Anning5   0140---2.80
Brandes8   3281--48.003.50
Galbraith5   0341-130.006.80
Henry6   0350---5.83

--> Calmore Sports Second XI innings batting adds 4 runs under
--> Bowling in the Calmore Sports Second XI innings adds 7 runs over
--> Bramshaw innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Bramshaw innings adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive