Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueSir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Playing Fields, Rochester on 30th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 77 runs
UmpiresKA Say, R Vernon
ScorerAJ Lynch (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Pricec Simmonds b Crump4375835- 
+MRM Bennettst Simmonds b Ward48891075- 
SV Kokkiligaddab Greenwood1425272- 
TW Parsonsb Ward0108-- 
DP Bartholomewnot out2136562- 
GA Aukettc Simmonds b Ward21113-- 
AM Mauricenot out2754372- 
D Patchingdid not bat      
DJ Wheelerdid not bat      
*JF Barrdid not bat      
J Hodgsondid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 2 lb, 8 w)26
Total(5 wickets, declared, 50 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-93, 2-124, 3-124, 4-126, 5-136
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Greenwood11   1241 -
Law5   0310 -
Stearn6   2180 -
Dhainant9   0270 -
Ward13   3313 -
Crump4   1151 -
Negus2   0170 -

Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*C Vernonc Bartholomew b Wheeler042-- 
+A Simmondsb Wheeler358-- 
S Willoughbyb Maurice1422233- 
S Negusc Parsons b Hodgson3570643- 
R Holtonb Kokkiligadda32021-- 
M Stearnc Kokkiligadda b Hodgson1845451- 
M Greenwoodb Aukett1416911 
S Dhainantb Aukett011-- 
J Lawb Bartholomew21921-- 
H Crumpb Bartholomew31917-- 
R Wardnot out044-- 
Extras(2 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-3, 3-20, 4-34, 5-66, 6-80, 7-80, 8-90, 9-103, 10-104 (37.3 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wheeler3   152  
Maurice8   1221  
Kokkiligadda5   361  
Patching2   130  
Hodgson7   1252  
Barr3   0190  
Aukett2   072  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive