Shropshire Under-17s v Nottinghamshire Under-17s
Under-17s County Cup 2011 (Group 2A)
VenueThe Kynaston Ground, Wem on 5th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultShropshire Under-17s won by 9 wickets (Run rate)
PointsShropshire Under-17s 2; Nottinghamshire Under-17s 0
UmpiresKE Horden, MJ Sheehy

Nottinghamshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TC Rowerun out4857 6184.21
+J Taylorb Barnard66 1-100.00
Hassan Azadc Carrasco b Barnard7579 8-94.94
AD Tillcockc Gregson b [unknown]515 --33.33
*LG Bramleylbw b Prescott2033 3-60.61
S Websterc Leach b Prescott3447 3-72.34
A Kinglbw b Barnard1014 1-71.43
RN Gambleb Barnard59 --55.56
C Scottb Leach1812 1-150.00
P Sidhunot out67 --85.71
L Woodrun out01 --0.00
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)26
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Taylor), 2-96 (Rowe), 3-110 (Tillcock), 4-140 (Bramley), 5-203 (Webster), 6-211 (Hassan Azad), 7-220 (King), 8-227 (Gamble), 9-253 (Scott), 10-253 (Wood, 49.5 ov)
Shropshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Astley9   1420---4.67
Barnard9   0704--13.507.78
Bowen1   080---8.00
Carrasco10   1380---3.80
[unknown]10   0291--60.002.90
Prescott10   0482--30.004.80

Shropshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Carrascob Sidhu60107 6-56.07
*SG Leachnot out107118 14-90.68
T Pickerillnot out1818 3-100.00
TG Westondid not bat      
EG Barnarddid not bat      
+JM Clarkedid not bat      
E Bowendid not bat      
M Gregsondid not bat      
MRJ Prescottdid not bat      
R Jakemandid not bat      
J Astleydid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)30
Total(1 wicket, 40.1 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-186 (Carrasco)
Nottinghamshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gamble5   0170---3.40
Wood5   0290---5.80
Scott4   0190---4.75
Bramley6   1300---5.00
King7   0310---4.43
Tillcock5   0270---5.40
Sidhu4   0161--24.004.00

--> Shropshire Under-17s innings was reduced





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive