Norfolk v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Other matches in England 2011
VenueManor Park, Horsford on 17th April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorfolk won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 1 wicket
UmpiresNP Crickmore, PA Sadler
ScorersRD Grimes (Norfolk), GM Richardson (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Norfolk inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JM Spelmanc Marsh b Alleyne46     
SK Graylbw b Hassan38     
CR Borrettc and b Hisam-ul-Haq48     
SS Arthurtonlbw b Porter2     
TM Collishawnot out49     
LW Caswelllbw b Hassan16     
C Brownb Alleyne10     
RJ Findlayc Hisam-ul-Haq b Clarke5     
*GW Walkernot out1     
PJ Bradshawdid not bat      
MW Warnesdid not bat      
+DJ Smithdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 16 lb, 6 nb, 38 w)61
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)276
Fall of wickets:
1-104, 2-126, 3-137, 4-192, 5-238, 6-263, 7-275
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Clarke10   1481--60.004.80
Porter8   13716-48.004.62
Hassan10   04227330.004.20
Southgate10   05503--5.50
Hisam-ul-Haq4   02112-24.005.25

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NLJ Brownec Arthurton b Bradshaw11     
SW Poynterc Gray b Walker41     
EC Ballardc Caswell b Brown21     
SP Terryc and b Brown18     
JE Southgatec Caswell b Walker21     
Hisam-ul-Haqc Borrett b Spelman12     
MS Hassanc Brown b Caswell65     
CJR Marshc and b Spelman2     
AD Clarkelbw b Walker61     
JA Porternot out3     
KA Garsidenot out2     
*MW Alleynedid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)21
Total(9 wickets, 49.4 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-60, 3-89, 4-101, 5-126, 6-131, 7-134, 8-264, 9-270
Norfolk bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bradshaw6   0191--36.003.17
Warnes9   06102--6.78
Brown9   06321127.007.00
Borrett5   0170---3.40
Walker9   1343--18.003.78
Spelman6   02621-18.004.33
Findlay3   02201--7.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive