Loughborough Town v Market Harborough
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League 2011
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 2nd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarket Harborough won by 3 wickets
PointsLoughborough Town 8 (Batting 6, Bowling 2); Market Harborough 24 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresP Barston, KP Smyth
ScorersN Adkins, K Gerrard

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelb Taylor3444 4- 
V Parikhrun out (Perry)4336 42 
CSJ Yatesc Uppal b Taylor1715 3- 
KJC Saddingtonrun out (Uppal)627 -- 
*NG Patellbw b Perry3347 5- 
M Buckc Uppal b Collins1022 1- 
R Cooknot out1436 -- 
TJ Wellsb Perry01 -- 
+KJ Lockec and b Innes611 1- 
R Sharmalbw b Gandam49 -- 
OH Freckinghamlbw b Innes916 2- 
Extras(5 lb, 6 w)11
Total(all out, 44 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Parikh), 2-91 (Yates), 3-100 (AK Patel), 4-109 (Saddington), 5-142 (Buck), 6-154 (NG Patel), 7-154 (Wells), 8-164 (Locke), 9-173 (Sharma), 10-187 (Freckingham, 44 ov)
Market Harborough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weir6   04401-
Innes10   1342--
Taylor6   1312--
Collins10   13012-
Perry10   04022-
Gandam2   0311-

Market Harborough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AN Bhagawatic Locke b Freckingham02 -- 
RML Taylorc Locke b Freckingham4435 71 
KJ Innesc AK Patel b Freckingham2831 6- 
HS Gandamnot out7170 14- 
+NJ Pullenb Yates3027 4- 
HS Uppallbw b Sharma17 -- 
P Patellbw b Sharma01 -- 
CJ Griffithsc Locke b Sharma15 -- 
LS Perrynot out45 1- 
*CMM Weirdid not bat      
BF Collinsdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)12
Total(7 wickets, 29.4 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Bhagawati), 2-63 (Innes), 3-96 (Taylor), 4-177 (Pullen), 5-181 (Uppal), 6-181 (Patel), 7-183 (Griffiths)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freckingham12   071321
Wells2   0250-3
Parikh6   0460--
Sharma3   01931-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive