Essex Under-15s v Sussex Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 3A)
VenueThe Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay on 21st July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossEssex Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSussex Under-15s won by 1 wicket
PointsEssex Under-15s 0; Sussex Under-15s 2
UmpiresDJ Braulik, D Coates
ScorerTL Burstow

Essex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Ahmedc Wells b Rivers18     
JEP Hebronc Woolley b Hudson-Prentice0     
+SM Imtiazb Hayward17     
PD Kilpatrickc and b Hooper10     
P McDermottb Rivers75     
H Mahmoodb Hulbert24     
JE Craceb Klein6     
*JD Poulterb Hulbert11     
H Muhammadb Hulbert16     
HJD Levynot out10     
A Gilbertnot out1     
SS Prabhakardid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Hebron), 2-27 (Ahmed), 3-48 (Imtiaz), 4-52 (Kilpatrick), 5-101 (Mahmood), 6-119 (Crace), 7-172 (McDermott), 8-186 (Poulter), 9-205 (Muhammad)
Sussex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hudson-Prentice10   0381  
Rivers10   0502  
Hayward10   1281  
Klein6   0161  
Hooper4   1101  
Wells4   0300  
Hulbert6   1213  

Sussex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BJ Shoareb Prabhakar60     
FW Hulbertc Prabhakar b McDermott15     
*FJ Hudson-Prenticelbw b McDermott8     
L Hansfordlbw b Levy3     
JAR Phelpsb Prabhakar7     
EO Hooperc Muhammad b Hebron32     
+JA Woolleyc and b Hebron44     
O Riversc Muhammad b Hebron14     
K Shouldersst Imtiaz b Hebron5     
N Kleinnot out7     
E Wellsnot out0     
JA Haywarddid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Hulbert), 2-38 (Hudson-Prentice), 3-57 (Hansford), 4-84 (Phelps), 5-121 (Shoare), 6-149 (Hooper), 7-183 (Rivers), 8-203 (Shoulders), 9-206 (Woolley)
Essex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McDermott8   2322  
Gilbert6   0180  
Prabhakar10   0472  
Levy10   0321  
Ahmed7   1340  
Hebron9   1384  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive