Cumbria Under-15s v Shropshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 1B)
VenueBorwick Lane, Warton on 27th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersCumbria Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Shropshire Under-15s: 11
TossShropshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultShropshire Under-15s won by 9 wickets
PointsCumbria Under-15s 0; Shropshire Under-15s 2
UmpiresD Cooper, M Smith
ScorerK Evans

Cumbria Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Hendersonc Clarke b Cook04 -- 
+D Gomersallc Aucott b Arnold1838 1- 
S Belllbw b Arnold1880 2- 
*B Connonc Cook b Arnold528 1- 
GJ Hallb Kidson910 2- 
L Jackmanc Buckley b Arnold510 1- 
M Clarknot out132 -- 
B Earllbw b Dean28 -- 
D Robsonc Clarke b Dean06 -- 
J Spiersc Cook b Dean03 -- 
D Evansb Dean03 -- 
S Sharpdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Henderson), 2-30 (Gomersall), 3-38 (Connon), 4-49 (Hall), 5-60 (Jackman), 6-65 (Bell), 7-71 (Earl), 8-71 (Robson), 9-71 (Spiers), 10-71 (Evans, 36.2 ov)
Shropshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cook5   113111
Miles4   11201-
Morris5   390--
Arnold10   22141-
Kidson9   671-1
Aucott1   010--

Shropshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+JM Clarkenot out34  5- 
W Cooklbw b Evans30  5- 
J Hulton-Harropnot out1  -- 
K Buckleydid not bat      
C Kidsondid not bat      
T Deandid not bat      
M Hoofdid not bat      
RCJ Aucottdid not bat      
J Arnolddid not bat      
C Morrisdid not bat      
L Milesdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 19 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Cook)
Cumbria Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clark3   01101-
Sharp6   2120--
Spiers2   0120--
Evans5   1231-1
Earl3   1100-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive