Durham Under-17s v Lancashire Under-17s
Under-17s County Championship 2011 (Division 1A)
VenueFeethams Cricket Ground, Darlington on 9th, 10th August 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDurham Under-17s 7 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Lancashire Under-17s 6 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Clayton, G Maddison
ScorersF Harris, FS Hilton
Close of play day 1

Durham Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GW Harrisonlbw b McKiernan2073 3- 
A Tahirc Davies b Hurt311 -- 
+CJ Pearceb Naeem Humza435 -- 
JM Coynelbw b Naeem Humza411 1- 
WJ Weighellb Le Breton932 1- 
D Seymourc Zelem b Butterworth1772 -- 
*JP Bousfieldc McKiernan b Butterworth3558 3- 
RS Buckleylbw b McKiernan219 -- 
J Quinnnot out2351 4- 
TD Raglannot out1152 -- 
LP Harperdid not bat      
GF Nicholsondid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)22
Total(8 wickets, declared, 68.2 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Tahir), 2-23 (Pearce), 3-30 (Coyne), 4-47 (Weighell), 5-53 (Harrison), 6-103 (Bousfield), 7-104 (Seymour), 8-114 (Buckley)
Lancashire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dempster17   5340-3
Naeem Humza6   3112--
Williams6   0140-2
Le Breton2   031--
McKiernan16   7212--
Butterworth14   3432--

Lancashire Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AL Davieslbw b Harper1537 2- 
J Hoosonc Coyne b Harper536 -- 
R Zelemlbw b Quinn2463 2- 
A Holtrun out012 -- 
J Taylorb Raglan318 -- 
T Le Bretonlbw b Raglan07 -- 
*MH McKiernannot out821 2- 
G Butterworthc Seymour b Buckley67 1- 
LC Williamsdid not bat      
LJ Hurtdid not bat      
Naeem Humzadid not bat      
RA Dempsterdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 5 w)14
Total(7 wickets, 32.3 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Davies), 2-31 (Hooson), 3-33 (Holt), 4-53 (Taylor), 5-55 (Le Breton), 6-65 (Zelem), 7-75 (Butterworth, 32.3 ov)
Durham Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harper7   0192-6
Bousfield6   2120--
Raglan10   7112--
Nicholson4   120011
Quinn1   061--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive