Wimborne v Old Tauntonians and Romsey
Other matches in England 2011
VenueThe Leaze, Wimborne on 3rd July 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWimborne won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Tauntonians and Romsey won by 135 runs
ScorerGL Stewart

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SD Smithc G Bartlett b Williams5051677-98.04
A Bamptonb Barker278--28.57
JR Stewartb Barker922202-40.91
SAW Kayb Williams3341475180.49
*RDA Newmanb E Bartlett77637610-122.22
AM Flackc G Bartlett b H Prince724454141163.64
DW Collinsb H Prince4516--80.00
B Whitlockc Barker b H Prince916101-56.25
JD Whyteheadnot out001--0.00
DH Millsdid not bat      
CF Mellingdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 26 w)40
Total(8 wickets, declared, 39 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Bampton), 2-37 (Stewart), 3-91 (Smith), 4-118 (Kay), 5-273 (Flack), 6-283 (Newman), 7-296 (Whitlock), 8-296 (Collins, 39 ov)
Wimborne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Barker8   2402  24.005.00
E Bartlett7   0441  42.006.29
S Prince8   0560  -7.00
Williams8   0682  24.008.50
Wilkshire4   0460  -11.50
H Prince4   0293  8.007.25

Wimborne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Kiernanb Whytehead1325222-52.00
G Bartlettc and b Mills3149495-63.27
T Wilkshirec Kay b Whytehead025--0.00
S Princec Bampton b Mills815161-53.33
R Crispb Mills159--20.00
M Barkerc and b Collins2026303-76.92
A Princenot out5660638-93.33
J Williamsc Smith b Melling32323--13.04
H Princeb Flack064--0.00
T Goodallst Kay b Melling014--0.00
E Bartlettb Melling5451-125.00
Extras(12 b, 1 nb, 11 w)24
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Kiernan), 2-38 (Wilkshire), 3-52 (S Prince), 4-60 (G Bartlett), 5-61 (Crisp), 6-105 (Barker), 7-139 (Williams), 8-141 (H Prince), 9-151 (Goodall), 10-161 (E Bartlett, 35.1 ov)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Whytehead6   282  18.001.33
Whitlock3   0270  -9.00
Mills8   0333  16.004.12
Collins6   0321  36.005.33
Melling6.12243  12.333.89
Flack6   0251  36.004.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive