Staffordshire Development Women v Marylebone Cricket Club Women
Other matches in England 2010
VenueWillow Lane, Meir Heath on 27th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Women won by 17 runs
UmpiresJ Sambrook, S Smith
ScorersR Butler (Staffordshire Development Women), A Wilson (Marylebone Cricket Club Women)

Marylebone Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AC Smithretired out105849315- 
NO Paynec Evans b Trounson2337424- 
A Potgieternot out10180116181 
E Jonesc Malkin b KA Whyle2117-- 
KR Bartonb Evans088-- 
RC Howellsb CE Whyle1039331- 
S Bic KA Whyle b CE Whyle158-- 
*ER Wildnot out225-- 
B Nicholsondid not bat      
J Warddid not bat      
JR Wilmotdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)17
Total(6 wickets, declared, 44 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Payne), 2-171 (Smith), 3-180 (Jones), 4-186 (Barton), 5-230 (Howells), 6-252 (Bi)
Staffordshire Development Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Malkin6   0310--
Gough10   160021
James3   1240-2
Trounson4   0201--
Butler4   0420--
Evans9   42911-
KA Whyle4   0241--
CE Whyle3   1112--
Hopkins1   090--

Staffordshire Development Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CE Whyleb Nicholson2955584- 
FL Jamesb Nicholson45313271 
+RH Priestretired out1049010619- 
K Wainwrightlbw b Nicholson3450585- 
*EM Evansb Potgieter3810-- 
LE Malkinb Nicholson111920-- 
KA Whylerun out011-- 
S Butlernot out31316-- 
SL Goughb Potgieter6531- 
L Hopkinslbw b Potgieter034-- 
KL Trounsonabsent hurt
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (James), 2-104 (CE Whyle), 3-198 (Wainwright), 4-211 (Evans), 5-226 (Priest), 6-227 (KA Whyle), 7-237 (Malkin), 8-244 (Gough), 9-244 (Hopkins, 45.3 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones5   0270-3
Ward4   0330--
Nicholson12   2554--
Wild1   0120--
Howells6   12501-
Bi5   0280--

Agreement between captains that batsman would retire out on reaching 100+





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive