South Wales Cricket Association v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueCnyc-y-Deri, Bronwydd on 17th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouth Wales Cricket Association won by 7 wickets
UmpiresD Williams, P Williams
ScorersC Davies, JT Davies

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
IR Jenkinsc Roberts b D Jones4471725- 
JL Daviesb Lyle3373956- 
M Jamiesonc and b D Jones815182- 
MJ Haswellc Lyle b Wilkshire1734453- 
AJ Thomasb Lyle033-- 
J McIlroyb Lyle013-- 
S Thapanb Roberts22529-- 
+GS Joycec Lyle b Wilkshire10813-1 
J Haswellb Roberts31012-- 
A Waldronst Powell b Roberts31717-- 
*J Samworthnot out1210132- 
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 8 w)14
Total(all out, 155 minutes, 44.3 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Jenkins, 20.4 ov), 2-89 (Jamieson, 26.1 ov), 3-89 (Davies, 27.2 ov), 4-89 (Thomas, 27.5 ov), 5-89 (McIlroy, 27.6 ov), 6-110 (Thapan, 36.2 ov), 7-112 (MJ Haswell, 37.1 ov), 8-121 (Joyce, 39.2 ov), 9-124 (J Haswell, 40.3 ov), 10-146 (Waldron, 44.3 ov)
South Wales Cricket Association bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Jones7   03502-
Allen7   12001-
D Jones10   4222--
Lyle10   3253--
Wilkshire5   12321-

South Wales Cricket Association inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Beasleyb McIlroy1623413- 
*P Reesc Waldron b MJ Haswell997883163 
JDH Hubschmidc and b Thomas913161- 
B Edkinsnot out1325391- 
M Wilkshirenot out21113-- 
M Jonesdid not bat      
J Lyledid not bat      
D Allendid not bat      
+S Powelldid not bat      
C Robertsdid not bat      
D Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 94 minutes, 25 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Beasley, 11.1 ov), 2-97 (Hubschmid, 14.6 ov), 3-136 (Rees, 20.6 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Haswell5   13102-
Waldron4   0270--
McIlroy5   03811-
Thomas5   02512-
Jenkins3   1130--
MJ Haswell3   11211-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive