South Wales Cricket Association v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2009
VenueCnyc-y-Deri, Bronwydd on 18th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresT Jones, R Lewis
ScorersC Davies, JT Davies

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Williamsc Lyle b Allen11612-- 
L Beesonb Evans017-- 
AJ Jonesnot out10114417618- 
G Sullivanb Evans616251- 
A Daltonc Wilson b Evans76115116121 
+D Reesc Hughes b O'Connor1149-- 
J Maynardc McCormack b Evans497-- 
T Maynardnot out31114-- 
*J Samworthdid not bat      
P Warrendid not bat      
D Aylmoredid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)23
Total(6 wickets, declared, 183 minutes, 53 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Beeson, 2.1 ov), 2-2 (Williams, 3.4 ov), 3-23 (Sullivan, 10.1 ov), 4-179 (Dalton, 44.5 ov), 5-182 (Rees, 47.2 ov), 6-187 (J Maynard, 48.6 ov)
South Wales Cricket Association bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Evans16   5334-3
Allen7   139114
Davies3   0120-1
Lyle11   1520--
O'Connor10   1381--
Fisher6   3270--

South Wales Cricket Association inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Daviesb T Maynard32018-- 
J Hughesb Warren1217241- 
L O'Connorc T Maynard b Aylmore1735473- 
R Wilsonb Warren515171- 
M Fisherb Aylmore2930406- 
A McCormackc Samworth b J Maynard1817293- 
*B Edkinsc T Maynard b Warren5042448- 
J Lylec J Maynard b Sullivan3744515- 
D Allenrun out (Sullivan)043-- 
C Evansnot out1429372- 
+A Barrettnot out21726-- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 7 w)13
Total(9 wickets, 165 minutes, 45 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Davies, 5.2 ov), 2-18 (Hughes, 6.5 ov), 3-28 (Wilson, 10.5 ov), 4-55 (O'Connor, 17.1 ov), 5-86 (Fisher, 21.3 ov), 6-103 (McCormack, 24.6 ov), 7-173 (Edkins, 34.6 ov), 8-173 (Allen, 35.4 ov), 9-183 (Lyle, 37.4 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warren15   53331-
T Maynard10   04812-
Aylmore8   04421-
J Maynard5   0391--
Dalton3   01703-
Sullivan4   0131--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive