Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Kent Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2011 (Group D)
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 24th May 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Second XI won by 3 runs
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0; Kent Second XI 2
UmpiresRK Illingworth, AJ Salkeld
ScorersCA Booth (Kent Second XI), AP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JE Goodmanc Marsh b Hampton0      
CD Piesleyrun out31      
S Fuaadb Southgate28      
CS MacLeodc Ali b Garside9      
JP Thompsonnot out49      
T Griffinrun out1      
M Greenwoodc Muchall b Barrett0      
+CAR MacLeodnot out16      
DJ Burnsdid not bat      
AEN Rileydid not bat      
BW Kempdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 13 w)22
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-63, 3-85, 4-85, 5-90, 6-90
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hampton4   03112-
Muchall4   01701-
Garside4   029171
Barrett4   0441-1
Southgate4   03013-

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Blacktoppc Thompson b Goodman4      
OM Alib Burns20      
EC Ballardb Riley19      
*PB Muchallc Goodman b Riley61      
CA Barrettc CAR MacLeod b Riley1      
+CJR Marshb Riley1      
JE Southgateb Burns20      
MS Hassanlbw b Goodman12      
TRG Hamptonst CAR MacLeod b Piesley3      
KA Garsidenot out4      
JA Porterdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-42, 3-51, 4-52, 5-56, 6-81, 7-119, 8-126, 9-153 (20 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goodman4   04021-
Thompson1   0120--
Greenwood1   080--
CS MacLeod2   018011
Riley4   1194--
Burns4   0212--
Piesley4   03411-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive