Eton College v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 1910
VenueAgar's Plough, Eton College on 29th June 1910 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn

Marylebone Cricket Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JWHT Douglasc Norman b Lister Kaye15     
JN Buchananc Boswell b Stock39     
M Churchillb Steel20     
WN Todb Steel35     
GJ Thompsonc Lister Kaye b Fowler3     
WW Jelfb Fowler9     
W Findlayc Tufnell b Stock33     
DG Finch-Hattonb Fowler2     
AI Conan Doyleb Stock5     
Fowlerb Stock4     
CM Wellsnot out14     
F Geesonb Stock3     
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)12
Total(all out)194
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-?, 11-194
Eton College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lister Kaye???1- 

Eton College first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CW Tufnellb Thompson4     
GCT Gilesb Thompson3     
WT Birchenoughb Buchanan27     
WTF Hollandc Tod b Buchanan17     
DG Wiganb Thompson19     
RS Fowlerc Wells b Tod0     
AI Steelb Thompson60     
CLC Clarkerun out1     
CW Normanb Thompson0     
K Lister Kayeb Thompson14     
WGK Boswellb Thompson12     
AB Stocknot out6     
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 6 nb)17
Total(all out)180
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-?, 11-180
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Marylebone Cricket Club second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JWHT Douglasc Clarke b Wigan21     
WW Jelfnot out31     
W Findlaynot out7     
JN Buchanandid not bat      
M Churchilldid not bat      
WN Toddid not bat      
GJ Thompsondid not bat      
DG Finch-Hattondid not bat      
AI Conan Doyledid not bat      
Fowlerdid not bat      
CM Wellsdid not bat      
F Geesondid not bat      
Extras(7 b)7
Total(1 wicket)66
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Douglas)
Eton College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Marylebone Cricket Club won by 14 runs on the first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive