Halesowen v Bridgnorth
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Two 2011
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 11th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBridgnorth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHalesowen won by 4 wickets
PointsHalesowen 24; Bridgnorth 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresHS Brooks, TE Cotton
ScorersM Baker, H Evans

Bridgnorth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJR Exalllbw b Roberts80      
R Lockleyb Jeavons4      
T Westonc Weerappuli b Jeavons13      
*JD Whitneyst Griffiths b Hawker70      
C McMillanb Asif Khan22      
J Edwardsb Asif Khan15      
S Whitneyc Griffiths b Hawker2      
C Goodwin-Tindalllbw b Asif Khan0      
+G Mumfordc Mapstone b Weerappuli30      
E Lewislbw b Asif Khan2      
TW Weavernot out0      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 53.4 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Lockley), 2-60 (Weston), 3-139 (Exall), 4-182 (McMillan), 5-208 (Edwards), 6-220 (S Whitney), 7-220 (Goodwin-Tindall), 8-220 (JD Whitney), 9-249 (Lewis), 10-255 (Mumford, 53.4 ov)
Halesowen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jeavons10   1422--
Croft8   1360--
Hawker17   2722--
Roberts7   0481--
Asif Khan10   1354--

Halesowen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Shauibst Mumford b Exall74      
H Qaumib Lewis25      
TA Weerappulist Mumford b JD Whitney108      
Asif Khanc McMillan b JD Whitney13      
L Garghanlbw b JD Whitney0      
*+W Griffithsc Edwards b Exall1      
CS Mapstonenot out15      
P Croftnot out5      
A Hawkerdid not bat      
D Jeavonsdid not bat      
AJ Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 52.2 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Qaumi), 2-183 (Shauib), 3-215 (Asif Khan), 4-215 (Garghan), 5-224 (Griffiths), 6-246 (Weerappuli)
Bridgnorth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weaver7   0390--
Edwards8   0420--
Lewis6   1341--
S Whitney9   1370--
JD Whitney11.22353--
Exall11   0612--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive