Brighouse v Lightcliffe
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2011
VenueRussell Way, Brighouse on 3rd September 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrighouse won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLightcliffe won by 7 wickets
PointsBrighouse 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Lightcliffe 17 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
UmpiresA Halliday, DR Sutcliffe
ScorersJ Booth, J Owen

Brighouse inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Westc M Horne b Wheatley6     
C Robsonst M Horne b Wheatley11     
+C Maloneyb Wheatley7     
*W Smithc Godfrey b Stead38     
A Brownb Wheatley17     
Aleem Ladaklbw b Wheatley1     
L Morrislbw b Wheatley4     
Kamran Khanlbw b Wheatley2     
L Collinsb Greenwood24     
Adil Ladakst M Horne b J Horne16     
G Wilkinsonnot out1     
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 9 nb, 5 w)26
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Robson), 2-42 (West), 3-43 (Maloney), 4-66 (Brown), 5-72 (Aleem Ladak), 6-99 (Morris), 7-107 (Kamran Khan), 8-126 (Smith), 9-137 (Collins), 10-153 (Adil Ladak, 49.1 ov)
Lightcliffe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Edwards9   144046-4.89
Stead9   02411-54.002.67
Wheatley15   6327-312.862.13
Greenwood14   6221--84.001.57
J Horne2.10191--13.008.77

Lightcliffe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Wheatleyst Maloney b Smith33     
CR Taylornot out71     
RA Steadb Morris4     
*J Wilsonc West b Collins23     
J Watersonnot out5     
+M Hornedid not bat      
J Hornedid not bat      
C Greenwooddid not bat      
G Godfreydid not bat      
E Edwardsdid not bat      
R Jowettdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 8 w)19
Total(3 wickets, 33.2 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (Wheatley), 2-88 (Stead), 3-128 (Wilson)
Brighouse bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aleem Ladak9   1240---2.67
Adil Ladak7   03206--4.57
Morris7   04511-42.006.43
Smith6   1161--36.002.67
Collins2   01111-12.005.50
Kamran Khan2   0110---5.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive