Queensland Under-23s v Western Australia Under-23s
Futures League Twenty20 2010/11
VenueToorak Park, Melbourne on 21st December 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWestern Australia Under-23s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultQueensland Under-23s won by 8 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsQueensland Under-23s 2; Western Australia Under-23s 0
UmpiresMD Martell, SJ Nogajski
RefereeSR Cary

Western Australia Under-23s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MR Swartc Dunk b Cutting2626 3-100.00
A Del Borrelloc Neser b Cutting911 1-81.82
+MJ Johnstonrun out (Neser)1816 -1112.50
DJM Shortc Floros b Exelby88 1-100.00
PJ Adamsrun out (McDermott)2022 1-90.91
MP Stoinisb Exelby12 --50.00
MA Johnsonnot out1721 --80.95
MS Harrisnot out2514 2-178.57
MW Dixondid not bat      
J McKaydid not bat      
LG Waterhousedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 w)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Del Borrello, 4.5 ov), 2-52 (Swart, 8.1 ov), 3-61 (Short, 9.4 ov), 4-64 (Johnston, 10.4 ov), 5-65 (Stoinis, 11.1 ov), 6-92 (Adams, 15.5 ov)
Queensland Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Walter3   0140---4.67
McDermott4   03202--8.00
Cutting4   0212--12.005.25
Floros1   0120---12.00
Exelby4   0202--12.005.00
Neser4   0270---6.75

Queensland Under-23s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BR Dunkb Swart24 --50.00
MJ Lumbnot out5425 72216.00
JA Burnsc and b McKay2223 1195.65
JS Florosnot out46 --66.67
DP Michaeldid not bat      
MG Neserdid not bat      
CR Barsbydid not bat      
BCJ Cuttingdid not bat      
AC McDermottdid not bat      
SH Walterdid not bat      
SF Exelbydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 9.3 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Dunk, 0.4 ov), 2-48 (Burns, 6.4 ov)
Western Australia Under-23s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Swart2   071--12.003.50
McKay2   0131--12.006.50
Waterhouse2   0270---13.50
Stoinis1   01102--11.00

--> Queensland Under-23s innings was reduced





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive