Rajshahi Division v Sylhet Division
National Cricket League One-Day 2010/11 (First Phase)
VenueShaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra on 2nd November 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajshahi Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajshahi Division won by 10 wickets
PointsRajshahi Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresSharfuddoula, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeBelayet Hossain
ScorerSerajul Islam
Reserve UmpireMasudur Rahman
Man of the MatchAlauddin Babu

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rajin Salehb Alauddin Babu714141-50.00
Sayem Alamc Jubair Ahmed b Alauddin Babu51933--26.32
+Nurul Hasanb Alauddin Babu4891-50.00
*Alok Kapalic Dhiman Ghosh b Sanjamul Islam1426571-53.85
Tanveer Haiderb Nasir Hossain52227--22.73
Golam Mabudc Alauddin Babu b Nasir Hossain31416--21.43
Saikat Alilbw b Sanjamul Islam2751511-52.94
Tapash Baisyac and b Saqlain Sajib72829--25.00
Abul Hasanc Dhiman Ghosh b Farhad Hossain188--12.50
Enamul Haquenot out51020--50.00
Nabil Samadb Sanjamul Islam07 --0.00
Extras(16 w)16
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Rajin Saleh, 3.4 ov), 2-16 (Nurul Hasan, 5.5 ov), 3-25 (Sayem Alam, 7.1 ov), 4-39 (Tanveer Haider, 13.2 ov), 5-49 (Golam Mabud, 17.2 ov), 6-49 (Alok Kapali, 18.1 ov), 7-74 (Tapash Baisya, 28.3 ov), 8-79 (Abul Hasan, 30.2 ov), 9-92 (Saikat Ali, 32.4 ov), 10-94 (Nabil Samad, 34.3 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Farhad Reza5   02103--4.20
Alauddin Babu6   01432-12.002.33
Sanjamul Islam7.302131-15.002.80
Nasir Hossain9   11623-27.001.78
Saqlain Sajib6   0141--36.002.33
Farhad Hossain1   081--6.008.00

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Farhad Rezanot out778210713-93.90
*Khaled Mashudretired hurt1560841-25.00
Farhad Hossainnot out41822--22.22
Sabbir Rahmandid not bat      
Anisur Rahmandid not bat      
+Dhiman Ghoshdid not bat      
Sanjamul Islamdid not bat      
Nasir Hossaindid not bat      
Jubair Ahmeddid not bat      
Alauddin Babudid not bat      
Saqlain Sajibdid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(no wicket, 26.4 overs)98
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tapash Baisya7   1260 --3.71
Abul Hasan7   1140 --2.00
Saikat Ali3   1200 --6.67
Nabil Samad6   0250 --4.17
Enamul Haque3.40130 --3.55

--> The match was reduced before play started to 45 overs per side
--> Sylhet Division powerplay 1: overs 1 to 9 (31/3)
--> Sylhet Division powerplay 2 (chosen by the fielding side): overs 10 (31/3) to 14 (40/3)
--> Rajshahi Division powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (21/0)
--> Rajshahi Division powerplay 2 (chosen by the fielding side): overs 10 (21/0) to 14 (40/0)
--> Dhiman Ghosh made his debut for Rajshahi Division in ListA matches
--> Alauddin Babu made his debut for Rajshahi Division in ListA matches
--> Alauddin Babu achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Sayem Alam in the Sylhet Division innings (previous best was 2-85)
--> Khaled Mashud retired hurt in the Rajshahi Division innings having scored 15 (team had lost 0 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive