Sialkot v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2010/11 (Division One)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th November 2010 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSialkot 3; Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited 0
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Tahir Hasan
RefereeKhatib Rizwan
Close of play day 1Sialkot (1) 261/3 (Faisal Khan 108*, Mohammad Ayub 21*; 83 overs)
Close of play day 2Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited (1) 66/2 (Ali Waqas 30*, Sohail Ahmed 2*; 23 overs)
Close of play day 3Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited (1) 359/7 (Adnan Akmal 25*, Imran Khalid 1*; 106 overs)

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kamran Younisc Adnan Akmal b Adil Raza1023322- 
Adnan Zaheerb Mohammad Tanvir1022372- 
Majid Jahangirc Saleem Mughal b Sohail Ahmed9221024411- 
Faisal Khanb Azhar Shafiq10821730813- 
Mohammad Ayubc Saleem Mughal b Imran Khalid11620728716- 
*Mansoor Amjadc Saleem Mughal b Imran Khalid3567985- 
Tahir Mughalc Azhar Shafiq b Imran Khalid63999791 
Tariq Mahmoodc Naeemuddin b Adil Raza456-- 
+Ahmed Buttrun out (Mohammad Tanvir)223-- 
Mohammad Abbaslbw b Imran Khalid032-- 
Prince Abbasnot out027-- 
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 14 nb, 2 w)25
Total(all out, 140.3 overs)465
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-26, 3-212, 4-266, 5-341, 6-453, 7-458, 8-460, 9-460, 10-465 (140.3 ov)
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adil Raza34   81142--
Mohammad Tanvir15   1651-4
Imran Khalid40.37864--
Zulqarnain20   0930210
Sohail Ahmed15   5411--
Usman Arshad5   0160--
Azhar Shafiq6   2161--
Saleem Mughal5   1250--

Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ali Waqasrun out (sub [Faisal Rasheed])521071599- 
Naeemuddinlbw b Mohammad Abbas3456724- 
Mohammad Tanvirb Prince Abbas012-- 
Sohail Ahmedrun out (sub [Nabeel Malik])72539-- 
*Azhar Shafiqc Adnan Zaheer b Mansoor Amjad10216921317- 
Usman Arshadc Mohammad Ayub b Mansoor Amjad8315020110- 
Saleem Mughalb Mohammad Abbas35771005- 
+Adnan Akmallbw b Mansoor Amjad45901316- 
Imran Khalidc Prince Abbas b Mansoor Amjad2956914- 
Zulqarnainb Mansoor Amjad1424381- 
Adil Razanot out069-- 
Extras(9 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)21
Total(all out, 126.3 overs)422
Fall of wickets:
1-56, 2-57, 3-75, 4-117, 5-281, 6-296, 7-349, 8-393, 9-418, 10-422 (126.3 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas33   611011-
Tahir Mughal6   1270--
Mohammad Abbas38   148721-
Tariq Mahmood22   3740--
Mansoor Amjad23.30925-2
Mohammad Ayub4   0150--

Sialkot second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Zaheerc sub (Hanif Malik) b Mohammad Tanvir1229532- 
*Mansoor Amjadb Mohammad Tanvir2221195- 
Kamran Younisc sub (Hanif Malik) b Mohammad Tanvir137109148173 
Majid Jahangirlbw b Azhar Shafiq2351574- 
Mohammad Ayubnot out5482925- 
Tahir Mughalnot out1730363- 
+Ahmed Buttdid not bat      
Faisal Khandid not bat      
Tariq Mahmooddid not bat      
Prince Abbasdid not bat      
Mohammad Abbasdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 53 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-50, 3-148, 4-244
Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Tanvir12   176334
Zulqarnain2   180--
Azhar Shafiq9   0521--
Imran Khalid15   5650--
Saleem Mughal8   0410--
Sohail Ahmed7   1300--

--> Kamran Younis (2) passed 2500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 73
--> Mohammad Ayub (2) passed 4000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 30





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive