Prison Service v British Police
Other matches in England 2010 (Tri-Services T20)
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 28th July 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPrison Service won the toss and decided to field
ResultBritish Police won by 96 runs
Umpires[unknown], M Jones
ScorerP Mitchell

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Gillespierun out4336 7-119.44
G Shawb Pitketley11952 137228.85
G Williamsnot out4923 43213.04
L Gammanc Gould b Pitketley911 1-81.82
S le Rouxdid not bat      
*M Daviesdid not bat      
GD Morrisdid not bat      
RN Grantdid not bat      
MJ Thursfielddid not bat      
+S Youngdid not bat      
B Ungarettidid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)15
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-148 (Gillespie), 2-179 (Shaw), 3-229 (Gamman, 20 ov)
Prison Service bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Field2   024021-12.00
Atkinson3   040031-13.33
Wilkshire4   05302--13.25
Campbell3   0370---12.33
Oakes4   0350---8.75
Pitketley4   04525-12.0011.25

Prison Service inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+G Fisherst Young b Morris48     
B Leelbw b Grant20     
M Wilkshireb Davies13     
I Oakesnot out11     
*A Gouldc Young b Morris0     
S Pitketleyc Williams b Gamman4     
N Fieldnot out18     
G Tellingdid not bat      
C Boothdid not bat      
L Atkinsondid not bat      
S Campbelldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 17 w)24
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Lee), 2-98 (Wilkshire), 3-105 (Fisher), 4-105 (Gould), 5-112 (Pitketley)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thursfield4   01901--4.75
Ungaretti2   01802--9.00
Shaw2   01801--9.00
Grant2   01816-12.009.00
Morris4   0232--12.005.75
Davies4   11716-24.004.25
Gamman1   01911-6.0019.00

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Prison Service innings add to 19
--> Prison Service innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive