Prison Service v British Police
Other matches in England 2010
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 27th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBritish Police won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBritish Police won by 367 runs
Umpires[unknown], M Jones
ScorerP Mitchell

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Gillespieb Pitketley4858 7-82.76
R Doylec N Field b M Field198113 2214175.22
RN Grantrun out9772 104134.72
S le Rouxnot out7236 85200.00
B Ungarettib Lee32 --150.00
L Gammannot out21 --200.00
GD Morrisdid not bat      
*M Daviesdid not bat      
+S Youngdid not bat      
S Rashiddid not bat      
MJ Thursfielddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 5 nb, 41 w)60
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 48 overs)480
Fall of wickets:
1-177 (Gillespie), 2-365 (Doyle), 3-470 (Grant), 4-478 (Ungaretti)
Prison Service bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
M Field6   064113236.0010.67
Atkinson9   275071-8.33
Pitketley10   06217-60.006.20
Wilkshire10   069012--6.90
Gould2   03801--19.00
Oakes3   04303--14.33
N Field4   0610---15.25
Lee2   02411-12.0012.00
Telling2   03001--15.00

Prison Service inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+G Fisherc Young b Ungaretti14     
B Leec Young b Ungaretti13     
IL Oakeslbw b Rashid0     
*A Gouldb Rashid0     
G Tellingc Grant b Ungaretti1     
M Wilkshirec Gamman b Morris31     
S Pitketleyb Morris3     
C Boothb Gamman1     
L Atkinsonc Young b Gamman13     
M Fieldc Doyle b Davies10     
N Fieldnot out4     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 21 w)23
Total(all out, 27.5 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-31 (Lee), 2-32 (Oakes), 3-32 (Gould), 4-32 (Fisher), 5-36 (Telling), 6-53 (Pitketley), 7-56 (Booth), 8-80 (Atkinson), 9-97 (Wilkshire), 10-113 (M Field, 27.5 ov)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rashid4   01623-12.004.00
Ungaretti5   11933-10.003.80
Gamman7   133214-21.004.71
Morris7   2282--21.004.00
Grant3   0401--1.33

--> The match was reduced to 48 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive