Midlands Club Cricket Conference v Club Cricket Conference
Other matches in England 2010
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 15th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMidlands Club Cricket Conference won the toss and decided to bat
ResultClub Cricket Conference won by 10 wickets
UmpiresDJ Braulik, DR Cook
ScorersACS Gibbs, M Pearson

Midlands Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Pienaarc Burge b Morrick03 --0.00
MP Hingleyc Burge b Granger44 1-100.00
*I Mohammedb Morrick05 --0.00
A Bristowc Todd b Smith1463 1-22.22
A Quamic James b Granger114 --7.14
CG Whytec Burge b Granger28 --25.00
+IT Walkerc McKechnie b Smith1250 --24.00
A Gqamanelbw b Smith03 --0.00
RA Spiersc Hindley b Smith614 1-42.86
H Buttb Smith01 --0.00
TJL Freemannot out610 --60.00
Extras(5 w)5
Total(all out, 29 overs)50
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Pienaar), 2-4 (Hingley), 3-7 (Mohammed), 4-9 (Quami), 5-17 (Whyte), 6-34 (Bristow), 7-34 (Gqamane), 8-43 (Walker), 9-43 (Butt), 10-50 (Spiers, 29 ov)
Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morrick8   3922-24.001.12
Granger8   21933-16.002.38
Smith7   2105--8.401.43
Hindley6   1120---2.00

Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP Hallnot out1920 4-95.00
AR Toddnot out3114 32221.43
M Hussaindid not bat      
M Wilkindid not bat      
+SDJ Burgedid not bat      
M Smithdid not bat      
SS McKechniedid not bat      
PBC Jamesdid not bat      
RJE Hindleydid not bat      
JI Grangerdid not bat      
*W Morrickdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(no wicket, 5.4 overs)51
Midlands Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Walker3   0200---6.67
Butt2   02401--12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive