Sidcup v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2009
VenueCrescent Farm, Sidcup on 19th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSidcup won by 2 wickets
UmpiresF Legge, J Miller
ScorerR Harbert

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CM Coulsonc and b Beament21     
JE Prattb Faisal Zaman84     
DG Darrochc Noble b Kilbey51     
*+AE Clarknot out14     
D Patchingnot out17     
GM Stephensdid not bat      
IM Wilksdid not bat      
SV Kokkiligaddadid not bat      
LG Warddid not bat      
WME Denselowdid not bat      
RA Hornerdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 15 w)16
Total(3 wickets, declared, 41 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Coulson), 2-149 (Pratt), 3-175 (Darroch)
Sidcup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
T Dawes8   0310--
Beament6   0261--
Noble5   0230--
Bennett3   0260--
J Dawes3   0160--
Faisal Zaman9   1261--
Kilbey7   0551--

Sidcup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Krishnamurthyc Denselow b Stephens14     
M Kilbeyc Coulson b Pratt48     
P Robinsonc Denselow b Pratt80     
S Noblec Denselow b Horner0     
P Jenkinsb Pratt9     
T Dawesnot out25     
J Daweslbw b Horner0     
T Beamentb Pratt0     
M Bennettc Coulson b Pratt13     
*+T Cooknot out4     
Faisal Zamandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 1 w)11
Total(8 wickets, 47.2 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Krishnamurthy), 2-143 (Robinson), 3-144 (Noble), 4-148 (Kilbey), 5-167 (Jenkins), 6-168 (J Dawes), 7-173 (Beament), 8-199 (Bennett)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stephens6   1251--
Patching5   3130--
Clark3   0160--
Coulson6   1210--
Kokkiligadda3   0260--
Pratt8   2395--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive