Dhaka Division v Sylhet Division
National Cricket League 2010/11 (Second Phase)
VenueZohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong on 10th, 11th, 12th, 13th April 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDhaka Division 6 (Bowling 4); Sylhet Division 11 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)
UmpiresAfzalur Rahman, Akhtaruzzaman
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
ScorersHasan Uddin, Sayedur Rahman
Reserve UmpireSwakat Ali
Close of play day 1Sylhet Division (1) 188/4 (Rajin Saleh 101*, Tasamul Haque 53*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Dhaka Division (1) 110/2 (Elias Sunny 38*, Marshall Ayub 12*; 39 overs)
Close of play day 3Sylhet Division (2) 127/5 (Golam Mabud 51*, Golam Rahman 28*; 59 overs)
Man of the MatchRajin Saleh

Sylhet Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imtiaz Hossainc Arman Hossain b Talha Jubair11518-- 
Saikat Alib Mohammad Sharif537541- 
Golam Rahmanlbw b Talha Jubair038-- 
Rajin Salehc Mohammad Sharif b Taibur Rahman14631945118- 
+Golam Mabudc Marshall Ayub b Mahbubul Alam19901011- 
Tasamul Haquelbw b Mosharraf Hossain581792278- 
Ezaz Ahmedlbw b Mosharraf Hossain21518-- 
Tapash Baisyac Abdul Mazid b Mohammad Sharif4711512851 
Nasum Ahmedlbw b Mosharraf Hossain1828283- 
Nabil Samadc Abdul Mazid b Mohammad Sharif623431- 
Yasin Arafatnot out31115-- 
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 139 overs)320
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Imtiaz Hossain, 3.5 ov), 2-2 (Golam Rahman, 5.2 ov), 3-12 (Saikat Ali, 10.5 ov), 4-56 (Golam Mabud, 38.6 ov), 5-199 (Tasamul Haque, 95.4 ov), 6-210 (Ezaz Ahmed, 99.6 ov), 7-269 (Rajin Saleh, 119.6 ov), 8-299 (Nasum Ahmed, 127.6 ov), 9-317 (Tapash Baisya, 136.1 ov), 10-320 (Nabil Samad, 139 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahbubul Alam22   6411-1
Talha Jubair7.341121-
Mohammad Sharif24   7673--
Mosharraf Hossain46   16743--
Elias Sunny32   6840--
Sharifullah2   0130--
Marshall Ayub0.3040--
Taibur Rahman5   2131--

Dhaka Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Uttam Sarkarc Tapash Baisya b Nabil Samad459112461 
Abdul Mazidb Saikat Ali1323333- 
Elias Sunnyc Ezaz Ahmed b Nasum Ahmed481231796- 
Marshall Ayubb Nasum Ahmed125561-- 
Taibur Rahmanb Nasum Ahmed1534431- 
Sharifullahc Tasamul Haque b Nasum Ahmed2157542- 
+Arman Hossainlbw b Nasum Ahmed011-- 
*Mohammad Sharifc Golam Mabud b Yasin Arafat013-- 
Mosharraf Hossainc Golam Mabud b Yasin Arafat1514-- 
Mahbubul Alamb Nabil Samad10182411 
Talha Jubairnot out287-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 69.1 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Abdul Mazid, 7.3 ov), 2-84 (Uttam Sarkar, 27.6 ov), 3-111 (Marshall Ayub, 46.1 ov), 4-132 (Elias Sunny, 52.1 ov), 5-141 (Taibur Rahman, 56.5 ov), 6-141 (Arman Hossain, 56.6 ov), 7-142 (Mohammad Sharif, 57.6 ov), 8-154 (Mosharraf Hossain, 61.6 ov), 9-168 (Sharifullah, 66.4 ov), 10-170 (Mahbubul Alam, 69.1 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tapash Baisya9   5120-1
Saikat Ali11   14611-
Golam Rahman6   3110--
Yasin Arafat16   4312--
Nabil Samad9.13212--
Nasum Ahmed18   6485--

Sylhet Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Imtiaz Hossainb Mosharraf Hossain2372823- 
Saikat Alic Uttam Sarkar b Mohammad Sharif067-- 
+Golam Mabudc Marshall Ayub b Mosharraf Hossain721972808- 
Rajin Salehc Arman Hossain b Mosharraf Hossain3918-- 
Tasamul Haquelbw b Mahbubul Alam1344491- 
Ezaz Ahmedc Arman Hossain b Mahbubul Alam044-- 
Golam Rahmanc Abdul Mazid b Mahbubul Alam33681073- 
Tapash Baisyast Arman Hossain b Mosharraf Hossain1091311 
Nasum Ahmednot out246-- 
Nabil Samaddid not bat      
Yasin Arafatdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(8 wickets, declared, 68.3 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Saikat Ali, 1.6 ov), 2-49 (Imtiaz Hossain, 21.3 ov), 3-55 (Rajin Saleh, 25.1 ov), 4-79 (Tasamul Haque, 39.2 ov), 5-79 (Ezaz Ahmed, 39.6 ov), 6-139 (Golam Rahman, 61.6 ov), 7-152 (Tapash Baisya, 64.6 ov), 8-165 (Golam Mabud, 68.3 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahbubul Alam14   4443-2
Mohammad Sharif9   4191--
Mosharraf Hossain26.38604--
Elias Sunny12   5160--
Taibur Rahman3   0110--
Sharifullah4   180--

Dhaka Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Uttam Sarkarc Imtiaz Hossain b Nabil Samad41697942 
Abdul Mazidc sub (Ayubullah Sumon) b Nabil Samad33145-- 
Elias Sunnyc sub (Rumman Ahmed) b Yasin Arafat17347021 
Marshall Ayubnot out611521913- 
Taibur Rahmanlbw b Yasin Arafat471101255- 
+Arman Hossainc Rajin Saleh b Nasum Ahmed0814-- 
Sharifullahnot out42223-- 
*Mohammad Sharifdid not bat      
Mosharraf Hossaindid not bat      
Mahbubul Alamdid not bat      
Talha Jubairdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 w)6
Total(5 wickets, 71 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Abdul Mazid, 10.4 ov), 2-61 (Uttam Sarkar, 20.3 ov), 3-66 (Elias Sunny, 27.2 ov), 4-162 (Taibur Rahman, 61.4 ov), 5-167 (Arman Hossain, 64.4 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tapash Baisya6   2120--
Saikat Ali4   2401-
Nasum Ahmed17   1591--
Nabil Samad22   5642--
Yasin Arafat19   5282--
Imtiaz Hossain1   040--
Golam Mabud2   040--

--> Nasum Ahmed made his debut in first-class matches
--> Rajin Saleh (1) 50 in 137 balls, 194 minutes with 8 fours
--> Rajin Saleh (1) 100 in 222 balls, 319 minutes
--> Rajin Saleh (1) passed his previous highest score of 135 in first-class matches
--> Tasamul Haque (1) 50 in 145 balls, 187 minutes with 7 fours
--> Golam Mabud (2) 50 in 159 balls, 228 minutes with 5 fours
--> Marshall Ayub (2) 50 in 126 balls, 142 minutes with 3 fours
--> Marshall Ayub (2) passed 2000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 25
--> Yasin Arafat made his debut for Sylhet Division in first-class matches
--> Nasum Ahmed achieved his first five wickets in an innings in first-class matches in the Dhaka Division first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive