East Lancashire v Haslingden
Lancashire League 2011
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 2nd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Lancashire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEast Lancashire won by 78 runs
PointsEast Lancashire 10; Haslingden 0
UmpiresB Bennett, S Wignall

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Pearsonrun out39     
*MJ Boltonc Marcroft b Neary5     
JP Turnerb Sudworth77     
OJ Erasmus (Pro)c Hamilton b Sudworth36     
MC Lomasst Marcroft b Knowles42     
PB Kellyc Sudworth b Knowles0     
M Bhadast Marcroft b Sudworth18     
DC Turnernot out11     
+AR Chesternot out8     
NJ Turnerdid not bat      
DA Chesterdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)20
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-107, 3-156, 4-180, 5-181, 6-219, 7-238
Haslingden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Neary7   281  
Griffin6   0280  
Sudworth19   11023  
Hamilton4   0300  
Knowles14   0812  

Haslingden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GA Knowlesb Erasmus37     
PL Hayes (Pro)c AR Chester b DA Chester9     
LG Inghamb Erasmus11     
J Taylorlbw b Kelly1     
Mohsin Imtiazc Pearson b Kelly22     
SJ Kershawc AR Chester b Erasmus25     
G Sudworthc DC Turner b Erasmus4     
+AJ Marcroftnot out20     
M Griffinc DA Chester b Erasmus4     
JE Nearyb DA Chester13     
C Hamiltonnot out9     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-52, 3-62, 4-70, 5-121, 6-127, 7-127, 8-132, 9-160
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
DA Chester10   1432  
Erasmus25   4745  
Kelly15   2522  

--> C Hamilton made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> SJ Kershaw passed his previous highest score of 14 in Lancashire League matches
--> AJ Marcroft passed his previous highest score of 10 in Lancashire League matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive