Kidderminster Victoria Second XI v Tamworth Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2009
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 8th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsKidderminster Victoria Second XI 20; Tamworth Second XI 2 (Batting 2)
Umpires[unknown], L Vincent

Tamworth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Whiteheadc Vincent b Worton50     
C Renderlbw b Pountney0     
+J Gedgeb Pyke2     
D Smithb Logan21     
*G Taylornot out33     
M Renderc Vincent b Worton25     
J Fearnc Mitchell b Pountney0     
T McNultyb Pountney8     
J Manuelc Pyke b Vincent3     
C Williamsc Sherriff b Vincent1     
D Gilbertrun out (Pyke)2     
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 4 w)15
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (C Render), 2-22 (Gedge), 3-81 (Whitehead), 4-87 (Smith), 5-116 (M Render), 6-118 (Fearn), 7-132 (McNulty), 8-148 (Manuel), 9-151 (Williams), 10-160 (Gilbert, 49.3 ov)
Kidderminster Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Pyke10   3251--
Pountney14   3323--
Hills3   0170--
Logan8   2201--
Worton10   2392--

Kidderminster Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MT Laytonc Whitehead b Manuel19     
AL Hillsc Taylor b Williams8     
JR Brightonnot out58     
PR Mitchellnot out57     
C Pykedid not bat      
*MJ Fludgatedid not bat      
GL Vincentdid not bat      
+TW Sherriffdid not bat      
P Pountneydid not bat      
AG Logandid not bat      
J Wortondid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 12 w)19
Total(2 wickets, 36 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Layton), 2-45 (Hills)
Tamworth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manuel12   5241--
Gilbert2   0240--
Williams10   0341--
Fearn6   0300--
Taylor4   0210--
Smith2   0210--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive