Kidderminster Victoria Second XI v Smethwick Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2009
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 23rd May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSmethwick Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidderminster Victoria Second XI won by 162 runs
PointsKidderminster Victoria Second XI 24; Smethwick Second XI 2 (Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], L Vincent

Kidderminster Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MT Laytonc Kamran Zaman b Zaka Hussain53  10-  
AJ Kimberlinc R Mateen b Kooner7  1-  
*MJ Fludgatec R Mateen b Usman Mateen11  1-  
PR Mitchellc Kamran Zaman b Zaka Hussain39  7-  
C Pykec Zaka Hussain b Shahid4  1-  
AL Hillsb Usman Mateen33  31  
GL Vincentnot out53  7-  
+TW Sherriffnot out27  21  
J Smithdid not bat      
AG Logandid not bat      
P Pountneydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Kimberlin), 2-65 (Fludgate), 3-113 (Layton), 4-123 (Pyke), 5-132 (Mitchell), 6-204 (Hills)
Smethwick Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kooner9   1511--
Tanvir Shah4   1260--
Zabair Shah6   3140--
Usman Mateen8   2482--
Zaka Hussain9   1322--
Shahid12   1481--
Behram Ali2   0190--

Smethwick Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+R Mateenc and b Smith10      
Kamran Zamanc Hills b Pountney28      
Behram Alic Kimberlin b Logan9      
Tanveer Hussainb Logan2      
Usman Mahmoodst Sherriff b Logan15      
ZH Shahidc Fludgate b Logan5      
H Koonerc Kimberlin b Vincent0      
Zabair Shahb Logan0      
Tanvir Shahb Logan0      
*Zaka Hussainc Pyke b Vincent9      
Usman Mateennot out0      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)12
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-83, 6-83, 7-83, 8-83, 9-83, 10-90 (36.3 ov)
Kidderminster Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hills3   0130--
Smith7   3151--
Pountney7   1241--
Logan11   786--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive