Kidderminster Victoria Second XI v Old Hill Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2009
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 16th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidderminster Victoria Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKidderminster Victoria Second XI 8 (Bowling 3); Old Hill Second XI 6 (Batting 1)

Old Hill Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mohammad Shoaibc Sherriff b Logan15     
Imran Shariflbw b Blakiston-Houston45     
A Fisherb Logan0     
A Bendingc Hills b Blakiston-Houston39     
T Rockc Fludgate b Blakiston-Houston30     
J Baigst Sherriff b Blakiston-Houston1     
J Danielsc Hills b Blakiston-Houston13     
D Jonesnot out8     
O Moseleynot out0     
Daud Islamdid not bat      
*Mohammed Javaiddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Mohammad Shoaib), 2-27 (Fisher), 3-78 (Imran Sharif), 4-127 (Bending), 5-134 (Baig), 6-139 (Rock), 7-157 (Daniels)
Kidderminster Victoria Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hills5   1170--
Smith11   0510--
Logan17   3532--
Blakiston-Houston12   2335--

Kidderminster Victoria Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MT Laytonc Mohammad Shoaib b [unknown]0     
AJ Kimberlinnot out32     
J Blakiston-Houstonc Mohammad Shoaib b [unknown]2     
C Pykenot out2     
PR Mitchelldid not bat      
*MJ Fludgatedid not bat      
+TW Sherriffdid not bat      
AL Hillsdid not bat      
J Smithdid not bat      
AG Logandid not bat      
P Pountneydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 w)3
Total(2 wickets, 10.3 overs)39
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Layton), 2-29 (Blakiston-Houston)
Old Hill Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones2   0210--
Moseley3   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 45 overs per side
--> Bowling in the Kidderminster Victoria Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive