Halesowen Second XI v Himley Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Division One 2009
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 2nd May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHimley Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultHimley Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsHalesowen Second XI 2 (Bowling 2); Himley Second XI 20
Umpires[unknown], M Stocker

Halesowen Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+KD Moseleyc S Wright b Willis1     
JM Tandyc A Day b Lunn0     
CS Mapstonerun out0     
M Hutchinsonc S Wright b A Dawes25     
C Roundb Lunn3     
RM Coxc Lunn b Willis12     
*SJ Bakerlbw b Willis0     
AJ Robertsc [unknown] b Willis0     
A Hawkerc and b Willis4     
T Salimc Turner b A Dawes0     
Fahad Mahmoodnot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 22.3 overs)50
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-50 (22.3 ov)
Himley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lunn7   172--
Willis11   036521
A Dawes4.3372--

Himley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*DJM Coxc Tandy b Roberts1     
O Wrightc Roberts b Fahad Mahmood7     
R Dawesb Roberts4     
+S Wrightc Mapstone b Roberts2     
JL Turnernot out7     
A Dayc Moseley b Roberts2     
JK Daynot out6     
JC Lunndid not bat      
D Willisdid not bat      
Harniak Singhdid not bat      
A Dawesdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)22
Total(5 wickets, 30.3 overs)51
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Halesowen Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fahad Mahmood5   261--
Salim4   0110--
Hawker8   630--
Roberts7   1124--
Cox2   130--
Hutchinson3   170--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Halesowen Second XI innings adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Himley Second XI innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive