Halesowen v West Bromwich Dartmouth
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2009
VenueSeth Somers Park, Halesowen on 20th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHalesowen won by 6 wickets
PointsHalesowen 24; West Bromwich Dartmouth 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresB Taylor, IAD Thomson
ScorersD Fisher (Halesowen), M Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth)

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Dhoolabb Laeeq-ur-Rehman722 1- 
GS Randhawac Mapstone b Laeeq-ur-Rehman218 -- 
A Javidst Willetts b Patel1966 2- 
R Tappinb Laeeq-ur-Rehman02 -- 
JDS Neeshamb Imran Ali1418 3- 
B Sondb Imran Ali02 -- 
T Pererab Imran Ali01 -- 
Waqar Ahmedc Mapstone b Mohammed Ishtiaq735 1- 
*N Sajjadlbw b Cleary4868 10- 
M Wijendrab Imran Ali611 1- 
+PA Swainsonnot out1254 1- 
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)13
Total(all out, 49 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Randhawa), 2-15 (Dhoolab), 3-15 (Tappin), 4-34 (Neesham), 5-34 (Sond), 6-34 (Perera), 7-58 (Javid), 8-58 (Waqar Ahmed), 9-70 (Wijendra), 10-128 (Sajjad, 49 ov)
Halesowen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Ali17   732415
Laeeq-ur-Rehman15   34433-
Mohammed Ishtiaq13   4371--
Patel3   091--
Cleary1   031--

Halesowen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammed Ishtiaqc Neesham b Sajjad6988 112 
M Fisherrun out1153 -- 
A Harrisnot out4156 41 
Laeeq-ur-Rehmanlbw b Sajjad03 -- 
R Clearyb Neesham320 -- 
CS Mapstonenot out06 -- 
A Mahmooddid not bat      
H Qaumidid not bat      
+L Willettsdid not bat      
*K Pateldid not bat      
Imran Alidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 1 w)8
Total(4 wickets, 37.1 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Fisher), 2-100 (Mohammed Ishtiaq), 3-100 (Laeeq-ur-Rehman), 4-126 (Cleary)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Neesham12   41911-
Sajjad11   5302--
Wijendra3   1170-1
Javid3   0200--
Waqar Ahmed2   0200-2

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive