Stenhousemuir v Stirling County
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2009
VenueThe Tryst, Stenhousemuir on 29th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStirling County won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStirling County won by 67 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsStenhousemuir 0; Stirling County 10 (Bonus 2)
UmpiresG Gemmell, JD Wilson
ScorerRB Fleming

Stirling County inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GS Andersonb Aamir Shahzad24     
J Millerc McDonald b Maharaj81     
T Yeadonb Aamir Shahzad0     
*P Reeslbw b Aamir Shahzad0     
GA Rogersc Moses b Hamilton85     
JR Edwardsc Gardner b Maharaj3     
MJ Tweedienot out10     
R Carswellnot out1     
+JM Taylordid not bat      
JP Bowesdid not bat      
P Reitzedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 nb, 29 w)36
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Anderson), 2-62 (Yeadon), 3-62 (Rees), 4-182 (Miller), 5-187 (Edwards), 6-239 (Rogers)
Stenhousemuir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maharaj10   2462  
Thyssen10   0380  
Aamir Shahzad10   1323  
Hamilton6   0321  
Ferrier4   0260  
McDonald10   0650  

Stenhousemuir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TS Ferrierc Carswell b Bowes7     
*+GE Gardnerc Rees b Bowes5     
CA Thyssenc Carswell b Reitze63     
VN Maharajc Yeadon b Carswell5     
I McDonaldc Bowes b Edwards19     
Aamir Shahzadc and b Reitze21     
PC Mosesc Taylor b Edwards13     
PD Hamiltonb Rogers5     
DL Angusb Rogers2     
R Jonesnot out2     
RS Angusb Rogers0     
Extras(2 lb, 19 w)21
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Ferrier), 2-36 (Gardner), 3-49 (Maharaj), 4-86 (McDonald), 5-131 (Thyssen), 6-151 (Moses), 7-159 (Hamilton), 8-159 (Aamir Shahzad), 9-163 (DL Angus), 10-163 (RS Angus, 43.4 ov)
Stirling County bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Carswell7   0301 -
Bowes10   0312 -
Yeadon9   1300 -
Edwards9   1372 -
Reitze6   0312 -
Rogers2.4123 -

--> Stenhousemuir target was 231 runs in unknown number of overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive