Stoneywood-Dyce v Poloc
Lloyds TSB Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2009
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 29th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPoloc won the toss and decided to field
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 127 runs
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 10 (Bonus 2); Poloc 0
UmpiresE Kennedy, WM Ross
ScorersRGA McGregor, KL Mavor

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Leaskc and b BZ Chaudhry4     
L van der Merweb Lafferty45     
GJ Tomlinsonc and b Dombroski3     
*E Willemsec Millen b Sheridan22     
JH Standernot out105     
GR Jamiesonnot out30     
CG Howarddid not bat      
+SC Coetzerdid not bat      
SP Redheaddid not bat      
AP Gilldid not bat      
NG Ninandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 20 w)29
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Leask), 2-16 (Tomlinson), 3-58 (Willemse), 4-163 (van der Merwe)
Poloc bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
BZ Chaudhry10   2491  60.004.90
Dombroski10   2521  60.005.20
Sheridan10   2201  60.002.00
Scott5   1270  -5.40
von Rauenstein10   0490  -4.90
Lafferty5   0351  30.007.00

Poloc inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*HO von Rauensteinlbw b Willemse2     
KLP Sheridanb Redhead23     
BR Spencec Leask b Stander6     
JW Dombroskist Coetzer b Ninan8     
+JSD Millenc Howard b Leask30     
DZ Chaudhryb Gill20     
MR Coyleb Gill0     
NJ Laffertyb Ninan0     
CA Youngb Ninan0     
AB Scottst Coetzer b Ninan0     
BZ Chaudhrynot out12     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Sheridan), 2-29 (von Rauenstein), 3-44 (Spence), 4-44 (Dombroski), 5-65 (DZ Chaudhry), 6-65 (Coyle), 7-70 (Lafferty), 8-74 (Young), 9-74 (Scott), 10-111 (Millen, 40.2 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Willemse10   4111  60.001.10
Redhead5   0211  30.004.20
Stander7   381  42.001.14
Ninan10   2344  15.003.40
Gill6   1222  18.003.67
Howard2   0110  -5.50
Leask0.2021  2.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive