Kenilworth Second XI v Old Wyvernians
Other matches in England 2010
VenueWarwick Road, Kenilworth on 22nd August 2010 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Wyvernians won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Wyvernians won by 4 wickets

Kenilworth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Howardb Hughes2118--18.18
L Phillipsc D Whitmore b Hughes514181-35.71
*M Deeleyc Howitt b Clarke64348--13.95
J Altyc Wakeling b D Scott3168851-45.59
P Jenkinsonst +Hughes b Wolloff73698063105.80
RS Gardnerc N Scott b D Scott138--33.33
A Kerryb Wolloff51512--33.33
+T Anscombenot out141519--93.33
C Beachnot out156--20.00
R Kelseydid not bat      
A Smithdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 142 minutes, 40 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Howard, 2.3 ov), 2-11 (Phillips, 4.5 ov), 3-33 (Deeley, 14.4 ov), 4-106 (Alty, 28.5 ov), 5-113 (Gardner, 30.5 ov), 6-120 (Kerry, 34.4 ov), 7-155 (Jenkinson, 38.2 ov)
Old Wyvernians bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hughes6   2621318.001.00
D Whitmore4   090---2.25
J Scott8   02804--3.50
Clarke5   03615-30.007.20
D Scott5   0232--15.004.60
Howitt5   160---1.20
Wolloff4   1202--12.005.00
N Scott3   0230---7.67

Old Wyvernians inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Wakelingc Anscombe b Kelsey2336303-63.89
I Scottlbw b Kelsey2344622-52.27
N Scottc Deeley b Kelsey91913-147.37
D Scottc Howard b Kerry2445384-53.33
D Whitmorec Howard b Kelsey58111-62.50
T Hughesc Alty b Kerry1227312-44.44
N Whitmorenot out42374932113.51
*+L Wolloffnot out2019262-105.26
J Scottdid not bat      
J Howittdid not bat      
I Clarkedid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 130 minutes, 39.1 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Wakeling, 10.2 ov), 2-45 (N Scott, 14.1 ov), 3-68 (I Scott, 20.6 ov), 4-86 (D Whitmore, 24.2 ov), 5-87 (D Scott, 26.3 ov), 6-123 (Hughes, 32.4 ov)
Kenilworth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Howard5   02401--4.80
Smith8   1160---2.00
Kelsey8   1314--12.003.88
Beach8   22101--2.62
Kerry7   1472--21.006.71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive